Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Location was good but toilet was making loud flash and running water noises Room wasn't clean all day
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Great stay

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
A very clean hotel with an awesome staff. They have just about everything you need. Shuttle service to and from the airport and surrounding area was a plus. I will definitely return.
3 out of 5
by Kristin

Fine for price and basic need.

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Room worked fro what I needed. It had a bed and a shower. There was definitely a stale smell in the room, it was visually used (torn wallpaper in places, a spot or two on the furniture, and why do hotels try to use white in bathrooms if they aren't going to try to keep white?)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Passing through on I 95

Posted May 3, 2017
The area is newer and clean. Good parking. The lobby was very inviting but after that it was mediocre. My room was on the first floor - probably near a room utilized by employees because there were 2 big blue bins near my door. One with piles of linen and another that appeared to have garbage. The room was spacious and ceilings were very high but the layout and cleanliness were questionable. There is a half wall dividing the seating area from the bed, and there is one TV placed in the center. It was very odd. The TV did rotate to view from both rooms, but a second tv would have made more sense. Some of the furniture seemed old, closet door crooked and cabinet doors not aligned. Simple things- but not a great first impression. Bathroom had hair on floor and in tub- which was not mine. Floor/carpet did not appear very clean. Front desk clerk was very helpful and friendly upon check in!! Breakfast was great with many selections! Overall my experience was pretty good, but I will likely book at a neighboring hotel if in the area again.
4 out of 5
by mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Margarita

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel as well as the room was very nice and clean. However the breakfast was not so great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

A+

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
There was a little confusion at the front desk at check in but was nbd at all. We stayed in first floor suite with high ceilings, very modern and comfy. Beds were awesome!!
5 out of 5
by Laurie

Clean & Convenient Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
This was a pleasant surprise. Perfect for what I needed. Close to all kinds of shopping too. Great place!
4 out of 5
by donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels