Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McDonough, Ga

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Hotel was nice; however we arrived around 9:00pm and the front desk clerk seemed as though we were being an inconvenience by checking in. The hallways smelled like body odor and even when we walked in our room it had a similar odor. We didn’t make a fuss about it because our goal was to get our kids to sleep so that we could get some rest. Overall it was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Clean hotel. Friendly staf. Great location for access to Gulfstream, FAI, and the airport. Close to good restaurants and shopping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I strongly do not recommend staying this hotel.

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was dirty. I found a dead cockroach in the bathroom and ripstick stain on the bed sheets first night. The front changed the room. However, the cleaning crews forgot to put bath towels and there is a stain on the light switch after I had moved to new room. I talked to the lady at the front desk and she said "it is not my fault. I already gave the note to the cleaning crew. I cannot do anything for you. Because I get off the work tomorrow morning before the cleaning crews come". It is totally unacceptable.
4 out of 5
by Nathan

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Check-in was extra slow, and I was the only one there. It just took a long time to get me checked in for a prepaid stay. Otherwise, the hotel was great!
5 out of 5
by Crystle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Location was good but toilet was making loud flash and running water noises Room wasn't clean all day
5 out of 5
by asim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tavy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels