Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds, slept well.

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: The beds and heated pool
Cons: more breakfast selections
Overall, we were pleased with the hotel. The beds were comfortable and the family really enjoyed the heated indoor pool. Who would have thought it would be 32 degrees in Savannah during the Christmas holidays. Breakfast was ok but I felt sorry for the worker who was trying to keep the food replenished with a nearly full hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Close to Outlet mall

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Very convenient and clean. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedford PA

Comfortable hotel within 2 miles of interstate 95

Posted Dec 26, 2017
It was a very comfortable stay, and even though the hotel was near full capacity the room inside was quiet and I slept like a baby. Only minor complaint is that the bathroom fan was very loud...could be a problem if you have to use during the night while others are sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Great stay !

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Great hotel very convenient and awesome staff ! Hotek in great condition and breakfast was more than adequate !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McDonough, Ga

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Hotel was nice; however we arrived around 9:00pm and the front desk clerk seemed as though we were being an inconvenience by checking in. The hallways smelled like body odor and even when we walked in our room it had a similar odor. We didn’t make a fuss about it because our goal was to get our kids to sleep so that we could get some rest. Overall it was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Clean hotel. Friendly staf. Great location for access to Gulfstream, FAI, and the airport. Close to good restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
by Della

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I strongly do not recommend staying this hotel.

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was dirty. I found a dead cockroach in the bathroom and ripstick stain on the bed sheets first night. The front changed the room. However, the cleaning crews forgot to put bath towels and there is a stain on the light switch after I had moved to new room. I talked to the lady at the front desk and she said "it is not my fault. I already gave the note to the cleaning crew. I cannot do anything for you. Because I get off the work tomorrow morning before the cleaning crews come". It is totally unacceptable.