Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Quiet and clean

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Room and hotel was neat, clean and quiet. Bed wasn't very comfortable to me and the elevator was super slow. There should definitely be a broom and dust pan in the rooms for use when in the kitchen or with a cat who gets litter on the floor. Overall nice stay and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pooler ga

Nice hotel close to everything you need

Posted Jan 5, 2018
My stay at the Towneplace was excellent the room was beyond comfortable the staff was great and the location has everything you need or want within 1 mile of the hotel
5 out of 5
by Greta

Clean, comfortable & convenient

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable & very conveniently located near Savannah / Hilton Head Airport
5 out of 5
by veronica t.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
A good stay. Easy in and out if in a hurry to get down the road
3 out of 5
by Lorenzo

Just ok

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I was there for anniversary and just wanted to relax. The tv did not work properly we called the desk to ask for assistance with the issue, the response unplug the cable and plug it back in. So this let's me know this was an ongoing issue of the tv. Also I went into the kitchen to grab a spoon the whole front of the drawer fell off. We went out to eat came back the the tv would not work again. Although the tv was a small issue you shouldn't have to work on tv's on vacation. The cable service for the hotel was terrible, no on demand when you want to just stay in and enjoy those little things are important.
5 out of 5
by Faith

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great compared to the other hotel I stayed in was sleep Inn and suites terrible. Great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet location

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Atlanta

Great relaxing stay!

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is easy to get to, well maintained, and in a great location for food and shopping. If you are visiting Savannah, its not too bad of a drive to downtown area, but allow yourself at least 30 minutes travel time by car. The hotel is clean and the rooms large and comfortable. Even though its near the airport, I only heard one plane and that was with the window open.