Ratings based on 765 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Jan 3, 2016
17hundred90 was an amazing experience for my husband and I. The Inn is within walking distance to most everything. The staff is very friendly, and willing to help anyway possible. The food is to die for! My husband and I ate lunch and New Years Eve dinner here, and both were out of this world. Thank you to everyone who made our stay so incredible: Gillian, Grumpy, Steven, and the bar staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Location and historic charm
We spent the night at the 17Hundred90 Inn last weekend when we came to Savannah for the Rock N Roll Marathon. The location was so convenient to everything. The staff (especially Grumpy) was friendly and helpful. The room was cozy and clean. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chillicothe, OH

Loved this place

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Loved being right in the historic district. Close to all the attractions.
Totally loved this hotel. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was awesome, bed was very comfortable. Staff even refused a tip after the gentleman help us up to our room. Also, had dinner there. It was awesome! Food was terrific, and there was a pianist playing while we ate. Very romantic. I highly recommend the restaurant and hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LINDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Historic Inn just off Ogelthorpe

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Staff, pub, restaurant, historic furnishings, parking off street & location.
Cons: The door locks were old and tough to use (guest house).
Location: River Street pubs, shops and sights. Port ships and fairies. City squares, churches, museums and graveyards. Ghost tours.
Historically furnished Inn and Guest House (2 upstairs rooms in a separate building) a quarter mile walk from River Street and in the heart of historic Savannah. Nice restaurant with old style bar and excellent food. Reasonably priced motel and restaurant for the area. Free parking was a nice feature too. Free WiFi as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by olga from Chicago

Good place

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location and price wasn't that high compare to other Inns.Very nice people.We were moving from Atlanta to Florida and decided to stop in Savannah for a day.It was our first time staying at Inn so we didn't know that front desk doesn't work 24 hours.I felt very bad later when I found out that because we got there really late.They called us earlier to check our time for arrival and they waited until 1.30 to let us in.Man at the front desk was very nice.He helped to find parking for 2 cars.We were moving so we had a small moving truck.He walked with me to find a free parking,but we didn't find it.It was very nice of him by letting us to park by his house for the whole day.Very good service.I will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels