Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Right by the beach

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Great location and parking. Hotel going under renovation and pool not opened. Breakfast was advertised until 1030 but closed at 10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price😊

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Just spent the night. Nice hotel for the price. Friendly staff. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aiken s.c.

Our stay was extremely nice.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
It was near everything. We really enjoyed ourselves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
It is a good experience to stay in this hotel, convenient to sea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Convenient
We recommend this hotel. It is convenient to shops, restaurants & beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Staff were friendly, that being the only positive. Partying went on until 4 in the morning. Slamming doors, loud music, screaming in hallways, profanity. Had a 4 year old who was kept awake until around 5. Not a pleasant stay at all. No phone to call front lobby. When complained we were only re imburssed $10. Would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Not the greatest, but not bad either.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful whenever we needed something and went out of their way to help us.
Cons: Things seemed to be a little rundown and could've been cleaner. The pool was closed and there was no mention of if on their website.
Location: A block from the beach. 2 blocks from the Tybee Island Marine Science Center.
Went into Savannah and while there we were involved in a dock ramp collapse into the dirty nasty Savannah River. When we got back to the hotel, the staff offered to take our clothes and wash and dry them for us so we'd have clean clothes to wear the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel, 3 Minute Walk to Beach

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great hotel in a great location! Close to a few bars, restaurants and the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Staff is awesome. Location great, close to beach, shops and restaurants. Parking is good.
Cons: Only thing missing is a coffee maker in the room, but continental breakfast is great.
Location: Short walk to the beach, short walk to Sting Ray's, an excellent restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Clean staff friendly, great location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: pier nearby and a few restaurants and shops.
clean friendly staff great price, great location mid oct perfect time to go. it was open, up and running after hurricane.