Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from St Louis

Nice stop over

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Just a stop over on the way to do research.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ar

The hotel itself is in great condition

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: The room size and bed
Cons: The air unit.
Our stay was overnight and the bed was most comfortable. Our problem was with the air conditioning/heater unit. We couldn't get an amiable temperature in the room which was clammy , humid and warm. We don't think the unit connected to the outside air. Besides that ,the stay was good, continental breakfast was normal and the staff was friendly. The price was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SANDRA from CHICAGO, IL

GREAT STAY

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
I was very impressed with this hotel. The people that work there are very nice and accommodating. The hotel rooms and the pool were very CLEAN. They even offer a free continental breakfast. I will definitely stay here again. The room rate was only $60.00/ night for a King size bed with a mini fridge, microwave, and large flat screen tv. If cleanliness is top on your list when choosing a hotel, then I would choose America's Best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Wonderful stay.

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Nice people at check in. Clean room. Plenty of storage. Clean bathrooms. Comfortable bed. No complaints at all. Will stay there when in the area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lucas from Florence AL

Good Deal

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Built within the past ten years. Strange color choices, purple and brown, in the rooms but was a pleasant stay. The smell of incense and smoke was strong at times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marc from Texas

Nice economical hotel at a decent price.

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
The positive stuff... clean quiet room and a good price. The negative stuff... the sheets were clean but the top sheet had some small holes in it. Time to buy new sheets. They advertised a hot breakfast, but the "hot" was making toast or a waffle. Breakfast was mostly cereal, yogurt and such. It was good, but if you're thinking of eggs and sausage this isn't it. I'd stay here again though. All in all a nice hotel at a decent price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dan

25 anniversary

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
the staff was so helpful. We couldn't ask for a more comfortable matress. In fact jokingly we both wanted to buy it from the hotel. The breakfast was fresh and coffee just right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glenda from Knoxville

Family trip

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Altho this was an older hotel, it is quite well kept, clean, and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was appreciated, having it available saved us time as well as money. I would definitely stay here again.