Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from españa

Hotel no recomendable

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Habitacion muy sucia, el baño sucio y la bañera en un estado lamentable, el wifi lento y continuamente con cortes de señal,. Nada recomendable, no cuidan nada las instalaciones.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was closed due to hurricane Matthew.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
You took my money but the hotel was closed. I hope I can get my money back as I had to stay in my car with a two month old baby. Not happy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decently accommodating.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The preview for the bathroom is very misleading.I expected a nice big tub that was open and all it was there was a regular small tub with NO room to move around to shower and the bathroom door would not close.
1 out of 5
by shelia from Bryant alabama

Bad

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelt there was mold on the bathroom ceiling the bathroom smelled like a sewer. We had the room booked for two nights we left the next morning. We couldn't take it anymore we lost money didn't care stay away from it.
1 out of 5
by Ashley from Atlanta

Never again.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
I was very displeased with everything from the service to the room and the bathroom was the worse I was afraid to shower the shower curtains had mildew all over them and the toilet stool didn't have a top and there was hair and dirt in the corners of the bathroom the property was more of an apartment complex and last but not least the place had roaches
1 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ABVI Savannah

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The wi-fi only worked when I stood outside. Plus, I found a roach in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
It was nice for the price. Most affordable hotel close to historic downtown Savannah. Rooms were expected for the price, but hotel staff were very nice and was never bothered. Older building, but somewhat updated. Nothing was really dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the condition is not great

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: cheap price
Cons: bathroom wall was moldy, the toilet kept running
Location: unsafe location
we stayed the hotel for one night. the bathroom wall is moldy and not very clean. the toilet was constantly running. the location is unsafe, we couldn't talk walk at night.
2 out of 5
by Maria from Wixom, MI

Poorly Maintained and Dirty Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Upon arrival the staff was outside eating and smoking. Our room had no chain lock on it, the tv had to be turned on and off manually, the bedding was so thin you could see through it, no garbage can in bathroom, no hair dryer, furniture very stained and dirty, large brown cobwebs on ceiling, window cracked, they also charge for ice. Will not stay here again!! Upon telling manager on duty about issues she did not care.