Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2018
These hotel is in need of renovation some of the door frames seem like they were rotten and not in good shape, linnen and conforter needs an upgrade
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pitiful

Posted Apr 23, 2018
The management is rude and the room was nasty looking. They also had bedbugs and didn’t care to do anything about it. The staff had nasty attitudes and doesn’t know how to talk to the customer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Forsyth, Ga

Posted Apr 22, 2018
This was the worst hotel i have ever stayed in. I was really disappointed. Do not ever recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Room was clean, need updates, lawn was being mowed 8am on sat....that was irresponsible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We hope you will come again in the future. I will share this with upper Management to see if they can change times.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stayed in worse places, for less

Posted Apr 12, 2018
only a 10 minute drive to the older area of Savannah. Hotel could be a lot nicer if it was cleaned to a higher standard, floor was dirty and bathroom mirror was really dirty. There is no wi-fi and they just lie about it, claiming others have it...yeh right... room was a good size, shower was good, tv, fridge, microwave in room...if you're on a budget and brave mneh
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Brandi- Night Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are updating our WIFi with more towers to ensure it is working in the rooms. Hope you come back in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean!

Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
Avoid this place if you can. The room was not very clean. There was no lock on the bathroom door. The pillows had stains on them and looked dirty. The complimentary breakfast is a joke. They just have coffee and some muffins.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2018 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Thanks for staying hope you return in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southwest Georgia

Hotel was not up to expectations.

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Pros: Room temperature
Cons: Please have someone check the room for all inoperable fixtures.
Location: I was in the area for an overnight stay.
Room was clean but there was no hot water in the sink and there was a leak from around the faucet that ran from the counter and underneath to the bathroom floor. In checking under the sink there was only one knob for cutoff valve. I used the sink and went back to bed; when I got ready to take my shower the next morning the floor was soaked under the sink and around the commode and tub. I had to take the bath rug and dry up the water but it continued to leak as I got ready for my trip to Jacksonville FL.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2018 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We now have our Managment team checking rooms to be sure everything is okay. Hope you come back in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Ga

Meeting

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness of the room
Cons: channel preview paper to help guide through the tv channels
Location: Walmart was not far from here, Kellers fle market was just down the road, had good variety of places to eat.
First time being in this little town and found this hotel to stay at i had read the reviews some good some bad. But i must say for my stay it was great, room was clean and nice, the Lady at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful, the location was great for where i needed to be at, it was relaxing. I was trying to find the channel line up paper that you get in most rooms because maneuvering through the channels was confusing but that was about the only thing that i could see being wrong. I would stay again and invite others to as well.
5 out of 5
by Marcus

Rough start turned into a pleasant stay.

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived and checked in. My crew of guys working in Savannah went into the two rooms I rented and they were nasty. Food all over the floor a slippery substance sprayed on the floor around the door caused one of my crewmen to slip. The other room was just as nasty food everywhere. I asked the owner to come look. He did, and to my surprise he let his cleaning lady go and he and his wife cleaned the rooms spotless. I rented an additional room and found it clean. Very nice and polite owners made a rough start into a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Savanna

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Bad part of town