Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and there were many cable tv channels. The area was close to everything. Second time staying here would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Sparkle, Thank you we love it when our guest enjoy their stay and hope that you will continue to return. We hope to to see you again real soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was closed due to hurricane Matthew.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
You took my money but the hotel was closed. I hope I can get my money back as I had to stay in my car with a two month old baby. Not happy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk clerk was very rude I will never stay there again she spoiled the whole stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service worst hotel ever

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms didn't look nothing like the pictures on website, weak ac, dirty and small bathroom and shower, roaches outside the door, door frame and door wasn't measured right so it's hard to close and to open, bottom of the door and floor is a 2 inch gap so have to put towels down to stop the air going out and coming in. Service was terrible first night arriving the try to charge me a night before I arrived to check in. Took lady 20 minutes to come to the window because she was on the phone and painting her nails. Room service was terrible took them half the day to bring clean towels and sheets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decently accommodating.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The preview for the bathroom is very misleading.I expected a nice big tub that was open and all it was there was a regular small tub with NO room to move around to shower and the bathroom door would not close.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by shelia from Bryant alabama

Bad

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelt there was mold on the bathroom ceiling the bathroom smelled like a sewer. We had the room booked for two nights we left the next morning. We couldn't take it anymore we lost money didn't care stay away from it.
1 out of 5
by Ashley from Atlanta

Never again.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
I was very displeased with everything from the service to the room and the bathroom was the worse I was afraid to shower the shower curtains had mildew all over them and the toilet stool didn't have a top and there was hair and dirt in the corners of the bathroom the property was more of an apartment complex and last but not least the place had roaches
1 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels