Ratings based on 1,638 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in beautiful location

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Location, amenities, room, facilities....EVERYTHING
Cons: I can't think of anything
Everything about this hotel was excellent. The room was very spacious and included complimentary snacks and drinks (no alcoholic). The staff was so friendly! I cannot wait to go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located, easy walking distance.

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Great customer service. Very friendly staff.
Nice place to stay while visiting historic markets and sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Within walking distance of everything

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Southern hospitality at its best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
A little confusion checking in. Housekeeping missed a few items. Staff corrected the situation and we enjoyed the stay & the people.(staff)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Amazing hotel in the middle of everything!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
This hotel was beyond amazing! It was our honeymoon and they went above and beyond! I would recommend this hotel to anybody and everybody! Close to food, shops, tours, and river!! Will definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Andaz was an excellent choice for staying in downtown Savannah. Probably the most central location with the most on-point staff in town. Nicely supplied rooms with very nice bath products. The pool area was an excellent place to relax, but i also brough my lap top out to the pool area and worked for four hours in peaceful solitude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Staff was great. Complimentary cocktail upon arrival and cocktails from 5-7 in the evening. Breakfast was wonderful and included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel but can be very noisy

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Great location. Very loud in rooms from outside on Friday's and Saturday nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Perfect Get Away Location

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Enjoyed my solo visit to Savannah, great hotel convenient to everything. Great access to City Market, River Walk, historical sites, live entertainment and transportation. Everyone was very friendly and eager to share the rich history of Savannah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfectly situated for visiting Savannah.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The staff were helpful and friendly. Offering advice on places to visit. They became your friends immediately. The breakfast buffet had everything u could ask for and a happy smile each day. I wud highly recommend this hotel.