Ratings based on 1,311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to historic Savannah.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pleasant, clean, comfortable. Loved the open space lobby. Welcome cocktail was nice. Complimentary snacks and beverages in room were appreciated. Nothing negative to share.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vidalia Ga

Excellent Staff

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Excellent hotel
Cons: Nothing
Very pleasant check in and very nice staff. Drinks are a little pricey at the bar but we found plenty of other places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
The hotel staff was extremely friendly and welcoming!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Good location

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Provide separate elevators for working staff as we share the elevators with cleaning staff most of the time and it's very small.
Location: Every things available near the hotel
Quick check in and out, located in down town centre that near to tourist area, shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Location in the center of the historic distr

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Location, Suite, and great staff.
Cons: N/A
Location: In the heart of the historic district. Park your car and walk everywhere!
Nice Hotel , great location. They dropped the ball and did not clean our room one day. We also were not offered welcome drinks. This was our second stay so I would recommend the hotel. We opted for a suite as the other room categories offer a shower only and the suite has a large his and hers bathroom with a large soaking tub, shower, balcony and sitting room. Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful and friendly. I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel with perfect location

Posted Jan 4, 2016
This hotel is right in the heart of historical Savannah. We stayed there from 12/30/15 to 1/2/16. The amenities are great including nice touches such as free soft drinks and snacks. The staff is wonderful and bending backward to please you. The shower head holder broke and I came down to tell it to the front desk and facilities were at my room before I could even return. They fixed it immediately which was great. The only issue is that you are on a main square and there was a lot of loud music and drunk people which was expected because it was new year eve and day. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. Perfect location and services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Wonderful staff
Great location, wonderful staff, wonderful to have a pool in a city hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, beautiful place, super clean.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
The rooms were comfy and modern. The hotel is in a very central location. The staff was excellent; nice and helpful at all times. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Savannah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Great hotel, great location.

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable room, very gracious staff.
Cons: They don't need to change a thing as far as I am concerned.
Location: Located right on one of the Squares, close to the Riverside, and an easy walk from all the rest of the city.
Staff were obviously well trained, because they were so friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Great location nice small hotel very clean and comfortable