Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M. Seattle

Very nice hotel in the historic district.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
In the heart of the historic district, near the market square and river road. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
I had a GREAT tume everyone was absolutely wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Extremely friendly hotel staff, located very central to a lot of walking destinations!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice place

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Nice place to stay. Convenient to all things to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weat Virginia

Awesome location. Close to River Street & city mkt

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Perfect location! Walking distance to City Mkt & also River Street. Shopping & Restaurants.
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Andaz. Andrew at the front desk, took care of us. He was awesome! If the weather would have been better when we were there, we would have stayed another day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Southern hospitality at its finest! From housekeeping to front desk everyone at this hotel was friendly and informative. The location was perfect, everything you'd want to see or do in walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wappingers falls new york

Nice hotel close to historic district

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Great service, staff and close to everything. No need for a car unless you want to travel outside of Savannah. This is our second stay here and we will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great hotel, great location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Everything. Fresh and lively.
Cons: We were happy about everything
Location: Close to river, public squares and market.
One of the best hotels we have stayed in. Clean, well organized. Breakfast was best we have had. Fresh food, creatively presented. Staff very friendly, free snacks, free soft drinks in room. Great pool and patio. Great art around the hotel. Very youthful, upbeat ad great even for two seniors. Close to parking and public square.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville florida

Great hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Second time I've stayed at hotel. Great location. Amazing staff. Overly gracious and accommodating. The bar is vibrant and the bartenders are artists.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very nice hotel, staff was friendly and professional. Hotel is close to many great restaurants, shopping and entertainment.