Ratings based on 1,545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Cons: room service menu
good location, comfortable, pet friendly an enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great loca6

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Always enjoy the people places city restaurants closeness to work.people in this area si.ply the best. Valet parking is high at 25 day. Beds comfortable you walk to everything's
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and perfect location.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We stayed one night as a get away...but check in was seamless and the room was amazing. The entire staff was externally friendly and the room was very clean and very nice. We will definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, Fl

Perfect location right on Ellis Square

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Perfect for our agenda to walk all around the city.
Cons: N/a
Location: Perfect location for experiencing what makes Savannah special. Great restaurants and shops nearby.
Staff was marvelous. All the recommendations for restaurants,etc. were right on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location .

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, quiet room and comfy beds.
Cons: Hot water was never very hot. Coffee maker was difficult to use .
Location: Excellent location. We walked everywhere.
This hotel is in the best location in Historic Savannah.The staff at the hotel are exceptional and the rooms are a good size. Our room overlooking the pool courtyard was so quiet we were amazed. Spent three nights here and would definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect location!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Everything accept parking.
Cons: Parking! Small sign & it was not lit up for Valet. We arrived late - dark, one ways and many people out. We circled a few times. Finally saw someone.
Location: Walking distance to River street - Barracuda had an amazing blackened red snapper dinner. Shopping. Close to city market and famous squares, etc.
This was our first time to Savannah and our first time staying at Andaz. All the employees were very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was good and it was across the street from the Hop on/off tour bus stop. Conveniently walking distance to so many things including the elevator down to River Street shopping and restaurants. We would definitely come back to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Right in the heart of town.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Grear location. Staff helpful and friendly. Stayed 3 nights, only used the car once. Great stay .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

One of the best!!!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
This location was beautiful. The staff was amazing. In particular, my fiancé and I would like to thank Lamara one of the receptionists. We loved this location so much we are going to contact them next year to look into a block for our wedding. Andaz was simply one if the best!!! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from raleigh, nc

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The hotel was an excellent location for us. We were alble to park the car when arrived and did not return to it until our departure. The staff went out of their way to ensure we had a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great stay

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: beds
Cons: pool
Location: Andaz is located in the historic district. Everyday was different and fun. Many tours. Lots to walk and see.Pedi-cabs everywhere if you need a lift.
This may be my best hotel experience. The check in was fast and easy as was check out. The front desk was so helpful, informative and pleasant. The beds were too comfortable. I didn't want to wake up. The maid service was amazing. The only bummer was the pool was real small.