Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: All
Cons: nothing
Location: great location
Very nice, great location. great staff. All was well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad. But also not $200 good.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Expedia silver and gold member be aware, no VIP+ at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very satisfief

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Good location. Staff very friendly and helpful. All necessities provided. Reasonable price. Few extras.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
It was nice, i didnt like to pay for parking though on top of my hotel fee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The parts of Savannah a tourist would visit are not large areas, but this hotel is on the outer edge of the historic area. Also, they don't quite have the perks for Expedia Gold members worked out. The bar/restaurant is nice and the rest of the hotel and rooms are sleek and modern. There's a large public parking garage across the street, so I'm not sure the $25/day valet parking is worth it. Overall, enjoyed my stay at this relatively new hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Fabulous!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Great hotel. Comfortable bed, good linens. Good location in the historic district. Although we didn't eat at the restaurant in the hotel, it was beautiful, too. The only thing to mention is that valet parking is $25, to park in a $5 lot that's across the road (entrance around the block), if you park your own car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mulmur ontario

Great room, and great location

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Location: Be sure to try out the wonderful Cuban restaurant that was about 2 blocks away, it was one of the most memorable experiences in Savannah.
We stayed 3 days and we're very pleased with how convenient it was to explore Savannah. We would highly recommend this place to stay in and have a great place, quiet, and really gorgeous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampton

Very nice!

Posted Jan 12, 2017
The staff here is amazing. They answered all questions we had and were more than happy to help us. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. It's directly across the street from the public parking deck which we loved. The only "complaints" we had were we weren't crazy about our food from Kitchen 320, but the kitchen staff was very polite and professional. Also, they only had a select few drinks at the check in desk. We had to walk to the store to get snacks, and a toothbrush that we had forgot. No big deal, we are just use to hotels having a little shop inside. Other than that our stay was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by B Experience Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing feedback on your recent visit. B Well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Perfect bed!

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Loved everything about B. Drinks from the bar were AMAZING!! Ginger gin 👌...but the bed was another level of perfection. I'll be back soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by B Experience Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review on your recent stay. We hope to have you B our guest again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jan 11, 2017
What a great experience! We went for my sisters birthday and as soon as we checked in and told the hostess the reason for our stay she took my sister under her wing and treated her like royalty. It was so special! I can't say enough good things about this hotel or our stay. I highly recommend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by B Experience Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for the great feedback on your recent visit. We’re happy to read that you had a nice stay and hope your sister had an amazing birthday celebration. We look forward to welcoming you back on another great visit.