Ratings based on 2,204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Serious professionals

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Everything you could want including airport and DT shuttle service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Close to downtown Savannah

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Toilet not cleaned Pullout bed not made up once. Fan in bathroom very loud. Could hear sounds from next room. Hotel staff not the friendliest. Overall, for the price, not a bad stay, & yes I would return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darlington, SC

Nice Hotel just a minute or two from Savannah

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness, and the very well maintained grounds/pool area
Cons: We couldn't have asked for anything more, we were very pleased with everything
Location: Historic downtown, riverfront, dining, shopping, and its easy to go to and from at your leisure, location of the hotel is easy to find :)
Our stay was very nice, the pool is a definite plus and was exceptionally clean and inviting! It was nice to be able to be just a few minutes from Historic Downtown without having to pay triple the price, the staff were all friendly and efficient, and the breakfast was quite nice with seating area to actual take a moment to get yourself together before starting your adventures in Savannah.
4 out of 5
by Phyllis from Indianapolis

Nice Hotel in an Unsophisticated Location

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and provided a map of nearby city attractions and the room was clean and comfortable. However, there were not many restaurants nearby and it was near a hotel for
4 out of 5
by Rose from Bellmore

Great value for the money

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
A little disappointed with location. We wanted to stay in heart of Savannah
3 out of 5
by Martin from Portland

Decent

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Ok for the price
1 out of 5
by Tami D

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in
4 out of 5
by Cornelia from Atlanta

Location is everything

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was very convenient to moving around in Savannah. The location was good.
3 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Point, GA

Every thing was good, clean, comfortable.

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable, we could look out our window and see the pool.
Cons: The shuttle srevice one driver was great the other was the pitts.
Location: There was a bar & grill on one side, it was a nice place.
The male shuttle driver was our only problem. We were not picked up at directed site, he didn't even stop. When I called hotel clerk he told her we weren't there. I am diabetic & I do not need to be kept waiting when I need my insulin shot. I hope he learns to tell the truth. We had to take a taxi back to the hotel after waiting on him for over an hour! He was sitting in the lobby when the taxi dropped us off!