Ratings based on 2,082 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kendall ny

Nice hotel, for the price, clean comfy beds

Posted Nov 28, 2015
So as you know by the price at booking, this is not a luxury resort... But it is a nice clean comfy hotel. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We booked because it has a shuttle downtown. It was nice not to have to look for a parking spot on a busy weekend. The shuttle times are set, so call in advance so you can make plans accordingly. I thought the reviews on this site were unfair. We stayed in a comfortable hotel with a free breakfast ( cereal, muffins toast), and a free shuttle to the airport and historic district all for a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

It's fine

Posted Nov 26, 2015
This hotel was adequate for what I needed. Was just passing through and was very happy with the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Spacious and comfortable

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Lots of space, friendly staff, lots of parking, comfortable temperature.
Cons: Coffee machine cleanliness.
Location: Shuttle to Downtown Savannah was great! But ends early.
The hotel was pretty clean and I had a lot of space for a really low price. Lots of free stuff included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
War alles in Ordnung für drei Tage, lag etwas weit außerhalb, es wurde jedoch Shuttleservice angeboten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Regaina from Virginia beach

Savannah marathon

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for the marathon. We do a lot of races and this was one of the most helpful and accommodating. We really appreciated the early breakfast and shuttle to the race!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Kostengünstige Unterkunft, nicht weit zum Zentrum

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Insgesamt gut geeignet, um die Stadt zu erkunden. Savannah diente für uns als Zwischenstation zur Weiterfahrt nach Florida
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kumeu, New Zealand

Nice, well run hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Modern hotel. Clean well maintained rooms. Nice staff.
Cons: Nothing -- unless it could be moved closer to town!
Location: Donno. We spent our time in the Historic District as tourists.
The hotel was very good, tho a bit further from the center than we expected. Staff was excellent and room was clean and well maintained. We would recommend, but look for something closer to the historic downtown next time.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bad spot

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Once we got there we realized the location was poor, located next to a stinking pulp mill which filled the room with a sour smell. They said that since we reserved online we needed to cancel 72 hours in advance. Later once I returned home I looked it up and apparently it was only 24 hours. I could have spent the last two days of our stay in a nice hotel. Oh well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Lowell, MA

Clean, quiet, good value.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, typical breakfast, clean, plenty of towels. Unfortunately all The BBQ places were closed on Sunday. Only downside, no HD TV.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Filthy!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
This place is in the middle of nowhere, and absolutely disgusting inside. The walls are covered with varied, difficult to identify substances. The bathrooms are moldy. Urine stains the toilet seats. The carpets are dirty. Even the light fixtures are dirty.