Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hinesville, Ga

Peaceful inexpensive close to whatever you need

Posted Feb 10, 2016
I stayed at this location for a week and enjoyed it. The price was great and it had the peace of being in my own home. The staff was extremely courteous and the housekeeping staff always went above and beyond keeping my room clean. My only complaint is how small the bathroom is but other than that I enjoyed and will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah A.

Nice trip

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Orbitz
The stay was very nice I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.
2 out of 5
by Dinno

Savannah

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel location was a bit noisy. The air conditioning unit was very noisy which made it difficult to sleep. The complimentary breakfast could have been much better. The free coffee in the lobby was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shirley D.

Close to Savannah

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Orbitz
This place was very clean and close to Savannah and shopping.
2 out of 5
by Nick V.

Visiting relatives

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was clean, the maid service was very helpful. However, the rooms were very small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachel D.

Not Bad for a One Night Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Orbitz
We were only in town for one night, and this location (although not exactly what we had been looking for) met all of our basic needs none the less.
1 out of 5
by Regretful Janice

Family Getaway

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Orbitz
I was very disappointed in the size of this room. I had to turn sideways to get in my bed. The bed were very uncomfortable and I did not get any sleep. The same for the bathroom, which was super small. I checked out the next morning and had to cut my trip short. Will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bonnie M

Still Close to Downtown and a lot Cheaper

Posted May 22, 2014 on Orbitz
Very clean. Filled our needs. Did not have breakfast that was offered but it sure looked good. 10 minutes from downtown Savannah and parking is cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Omnomnom

Good stay & very comfortable

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Orbitz
Really nice stay. The room was clean and well maintained. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by merzydoats

Great quick stop

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on RatesToGo
We booked the room from the restaurant after deciding we just couldn't drive anymore! So when we arrived, we ended up with a handicapped access room. Which means THE TOILET ISN'T ON THE FLOOR! Hooray! The room is large, you can control the temperature and it actually works, there are a ton of outlets, the room is clean and comfortable, and the bed is marvelous. Oh, and the wi-fi is speedy! Breakfast is okay. We ended up spending $145 with tax, so that was a bit pricey. However, I knew that coming in, and expected a good experience, so I paid for it anyway.