Ratings based on 1,062 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Nice place

Posted Jul 21, 2017
This is a nice hotel. The staff is very nice and hr breakfast was good. We arrived on our first day and our bathroom shower smelled like urine. Also one of our comforters on the bed was. It completely dry. The staff cleaned the room and made things right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e.g. New York

Nice hotel close to Hardees.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: I really enjoyed watching the fat man & woman in the tiny swimming pool!
Cons: Nothing! !
Location: There were several gas stations nearby with the highest prices we saw in 7 states which we drove thru to get to this Baymont Inn.
My wife really enjoyed microwaving the previously frozen waffles! There were a choice of 5 cereals, including oatmeal packets. The instant coffee machine worked well. Thank goodness there were no bananas to bother adding to the corn flakes! There were enough of the tiny napkins to make anyone's day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geoegia

Excellent

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We stayed on a family trip. Rooms were very clean, beds very comfortable. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gainesville fl

Good place to stop overnight.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: It was close tomSavannah, easy on and off exit, comfortable, clean.
Cons: Cots to be available. Was informed they had 1 but it was broken and had to discard.
Location: Savannah was only minutes away with everything it has to offer. We took a carriage ride around the city and enjoyed Lunch at Paula Deen's.
We were exhausted and a storm was moving in. Was a comfortable place to stop overnight. Close to Savannah So we could enjoy that the next day. Night staff was very welcoming and nice. Very helpful. Wish we could've had a cot but there wasn't any and the lull out was only a twin. Breakfast was hot and pretty good. Very musty smell through out hotel but was very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Decent hotel with a very helpful front desk staff and a pretty good, "beyond Continental" breakfast. The mattress was firm, but the bath towels were horrendous: very thin, rips and sandpaper rough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area to stay.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Friendly
Cons: Cleaner rooms
Location: A 7 in a good area
Nice area to stay at, not really to far to restaurants and going to savannah downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Cons: a little scrubbing in the tub area.
Bed comfortable, Great pillow. Only seemed like the tub was not clean enough. only complaint.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill, Fl.

Hotel surrounded by popular restaurants.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Staff member unfamiliar with processing reservation. No closet in room. Minimal amenities, only shampoo. Very bare. Walk-in shower had been sprayed w/cleaning solution and not rinsed. Very slippery and hazardous. Reported. Water ran all over the floor when showering. Breakfast bland w/few choices. We were checked out by 8:00 am. Poor experience! Never again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnson city, Tennessee

Posted Jun 28, 2017
This was the middle stop on our way back home from vacation. The facility is very close to the interstate hwy which is a definite plus. This was a good value for the money , not Five Star , but not at a Five Star ⭐️ price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Tried to rent out room to someone else due to them being over booked