Ratings based on 990 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City NJ

Nice hotel close to Hunter Air force Base

Posted Jan 31, 2017
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel it was very peaceful no loud noise couldn't ask for a more better hotel and the business center has everything you need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockbridge, GA

Nice rooms close to I-95

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Close to highway, restaurants and shopping
Cons: Early check-in
Location: Near lots of restaurants and shopping
I've stayed at this hotel numerous times. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice, clean rooms. Free Wi-Fi, parking and breakfast. Close to the highway, restaurants and shopping. I always enjoy my stay when I am in Savannah.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok accommodations.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: A more appetizing breakfast.
Location: Was only there overnight on the way to Orlando.
It was a fine sleep for one night. The breakfast was not the best, but will do if you are in a hurry. I personally preferred to eat somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to highway.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Nice hotel and clean comfortable room. Everything was great, except the breakfast. The food was decent, however, there were no high chairs for out little one. There were two other young families there also trying to lap feed the little ones. Not good for a family hotel of a highly travelled interstate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Close to I95 good location

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Ok hotel but very nosiey , the free breakfast is a joke , no real options and the size of the OJ juice machine cups are the portions that you get at a dentist office to wash your teeth so small. Wouldnt stay here again just wasnt a good stay and i wish i had not slept here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Good location and easy to access. Easy check in process.
Cons: Replace bedding & linens.
Location: Ate at Houlihans across the street. It was wonderful!!!
Got in late and only stayed one night. It wasn't a bad experience. But they need to replace some bedding. Our sheets had issues. Stains (not dirty, just small stains) on one bed and a small tear in the sheet of the other bed.The bed wasn't comfortable. Room was spacious and the air conditioning worked well (that's always a big deal to me).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Perfect for what I needed

Posted Dec 3, 2016
I was traveling from Miami to NYC with my cat and decided to stop in Savannah. This is the perfect spot for somebody with a pet who just wants a clean and quiet place to sleep. It was very comfortable. Exactly what I needed to rest in between 2 long drives. Check in and out were easy and super quick. Pet fee is $25/pet which I find very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

5 stars

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Great breakfast! Comfortable beds. Spacious bathroom. If needed, will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in walking distance of dining/shopping

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very nice hotel. It was in a great location for dining and shopping. Very quiet. Only thing there was no microwave in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Our stay was comfortable and the staff were pleasant, helpful and accommodating.