Ratings based on 1,151 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

It was nice 2 full beds not good

Posted Jan 17, 2018
we were put in a room with 2 full beds that was not pleasent but enjoyed our stay it was clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Basic hotel, bathroom wasn’t really up to par. The tub was quite stained from year of use and the curtains should have been changed years ago. The bed was a basic mattress. I mean, you get what you pay for I guess. Over all it wasn’t terrible, and it does the job when you’re just passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perry, Ga

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Overall great experience, young lady Ebonee at the front was awesome... will return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Good stay for the money. Hotel allows pets but only in selective rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rochester ny

New building but everything is cheap

Posted Jan 4, 2018
The one lady who checked us in was cleaning kitchen next morning. Seemed overworked. They need more staff to serve the customers!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thomasville

Nice Location

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Overall great hotel, need to pay a little more detail on bathroom cleanliness. Mattresses need updating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but needs new TVs.

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: Convenient to everything in Savannah
Cons: Breakfast was a huge disappointment.
Beds were good but TV was older and remote wasn't working. Breakfast was not up adequate and not very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Just crashing for the night ....good location close to The highway , nothing fancy :) ....receptionist was super friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reading, pa

Never again.

Posted Dec 28, 2017
The room was advertised at 70. Marked down from 89 AFTER we selected 3 guests NON REFUNDABLE I proceeded to check out and pay. The room was back at 89.00. When j called Expedia customer service, they told me it was because I was booking for 3. I tried to explain that their price quote was AFTER I selected 3-non-refundable but got no where. I drove for over 11 hours and and needed to get some rest so I bit the bullet and paid the 89 plus taxs which was 105.49. When we got to the hotel. There were no sheets on the pull out sofa. When I went to the front desk a very arrogant clerk told me that I was only booked for 2 people and would have to pay extra to upgrade. Enough was enough. I paid extra AGAIN. I got a set of sheets with yellow stains. The following morning went to. Breakfast that was substandard coffee machine was not working and could not find an attendant to correct EXPEDIA And the Baymont got me once - Never again. I I
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Staff was efficient and room was clean. Good location.