Ratings based on 1,029 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central, Florida

Decent hotel. A few things that could be improved.

Posted May 23, 2017
Room was clean, staff was helpful and friendly. The only problems were that the bed felt like it had been worn out. It sagged in the middle and to the outside. The towels were small and scratchy. Would like to see some improvement for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel friendly staff.

Posted May 16, 2017
Nice clean hotel. The staff was friendly. The breakfast included was pretty good. The kids LOVED the pool. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis, IN

Great staff and nice faculty.

Posted May 14, 2017
We enjoyed out stay. The staff was very kind. Facilties were newer and clean. The only downside was a strong odor of ethnic food on the 3rd floor, which made us wonder if some of the staff or ownership lived on that floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Ease of check-in
Location: Tybee Beach and downtown Savannah very close by.
close to I-95 and only a few minutes from downtown Savannah.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Baymont hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
We have stayed in several Baymonts. Some are excellent. Some are horrible. This one ranks in the middle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice facility

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Cons: put numbers on outside of room so you know where to park
good experience, clean room nice breakfast too many questions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Good stopover

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Not near anything but a couple of places to eat across the road, Perkins etc. Nothing special but good for a night stopover
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Poor mattress

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Got no sleep due to poor mattress and squeeky springs. Air did not work well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hot mess

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Rooms need to be done carpet is beyond filthy no where to sit beds were horrible bathroom had spots on it and no room to move around and also had noisy people on the 3rd floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Good for an overnight.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
We stayed here for a night whole traveling to Florida and it was pretty good. It's a good value and we even got an upgrade to a king suite for only 8 dollars more. The suite was enormous! The room still had a couple spots that looked like the vacuum had missed but overall it was clean but not immaculate. Great value for the price however, and the bed was comfortable and sheets were clean. I would definitely stay here again. Would I spend more than 1 night here? Probably but can't say I would for sure