Ratings based on 1,045 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Tried to rent out room to someone else due to them being over booked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Georgia

Second Time Stay

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Stayed here last year and specifically chose this hotel because I knew it was safe, decent and a good price. Staff is friendly, breakfast is good, pool and general area is clean. It's not perfect but I'd stay here again as long as the price is good. Beds weren't that comfy but otherwise nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Great Place to Stay in Savannah

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: If I had to complain, the towels were hard from bleach use, but no stains and like new and fluffy. A little fabric softener may help.
Location: This motel was several miles from downtown Savannah, but for the reasonable price, it was worth the drive into the downtown area.
I was surprised a Patel owns/manages the property. Generally, they fall into great disrepair, when run by the Patel family. This property was excellent. Everything was wonderful! Clean, perfectly maintained. Breakfast included eggs, sausage patties, yogurt, fruit along with the usual continental breakfast fare with someone there cleaning and filling up items before they were gone. Beds were extremely comfortable. Refrigerator and microwave was in our standard room. Bathroom was clean, had plenty of towels, was well maintained professionally and had even, good water pressure in the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Can't find much wrong this hotel Clean,modern with frigde and coffee maker. Rooms are good size and clean................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for simple night's stay...

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Excellent hotel choice as I was stopping for the night driving to Florida. Very kind and attentive staff. Clean, quiet, and comfortable accommodations. Reasonably close to downtown Savannah for a night out in Savannah before continuing my journey...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central, Florida

Decent hotel. A few things that could be improved.

Posted May 23, 2017
Room was clean, staff was helpful and friendly. The only problems were that the bed felt like it had been worn out. It sagged in the middle and to the outside. The towels were small and scratchy. Would like to see some improvement for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel friendly staff.

Posted May 16, 2017
Nice clean hotel. The staff was friendly. The breakfast included was pretty good. The kids LOVED the pool. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis, IN

Great staff and nice faculty.

Posted May 14, 2017
We enjoyed out stay. The staff was very kind. Facilties were newer and clean. The only downside was a strong odor of ethnic food on the 3rd floor, which made us wonder if some of the staff or ownership lived on that floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Ease of check-in
Location: Tybee Beach and downtown Savannah very close by.
close to I-95 and only a few minutes from downtown Savannah.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Baymont hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
We have stayed in several Baymonts. Some are excellent. Some are horrible. This one ranks in the middle