Ratings based on 1,021 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice facility

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Cons: put numbers on outside of room so you know where to park
good experience, clean room nice breakfast too many questions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Good stopover

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Not near anything but a couple of places to eat across the road, Perkins etc. Nothing special but good for a night stopover
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Poor mattress

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Got no sleep due to poor mattress and squeeky springs. Air did not work well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hot mess

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Rooms need to be done carpet is beyond filthy no where to sit beds were horrible bathroom had spots on it and no room to move around and also had noisy people on the 3rd floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Good for an overnight.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
We stayed here for a night whole traveling to Florida and it was pretty good. It's a good value and we even got an upgrade to a king suite for only 8 dollars more. The suite was enormous! The room still had a couple spots that looked like the vacuum had missed but overall it was clean but not immaculate. Great value for the price however, and the bed was comfortable and sheets were clean. I would definitely stay here again. Would I spend more than 1 night here? Probably but can't say I would for sure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Affordable, enjoyable night's rest

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Its about what you would expect for this price range. Everything was "mostly" clean. A couple of hairs here and there. Bathroom had some stains. We stayed on third floor and there was a weird smell in the room (smelled like tar or elevator grease), which became stronger overnight. But next day was replaced by what smelled like Indian food. Then back to grease at night. All in all, not sure I'd stay here again, but there was nothing wrong with it per se. Just what you get in lower end hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
I first arrived late at night so first impression was good; however, the next day I realized how unclean the room was. The bathroom door handle was broken and flipped the wrong way. Luckily my husband works in construction and knew how to fix it. The toilet was dirty in the bowl. Before showering, I noticed dirt on the tub of the shower. Also, when I went to take a shower, the water was cold for a while and the shower was clogged up. There was stains on the sofa and carpets of the room. Also, the bed was extremely uncomfortable. If you looked at the mattress you could see how misshapened it was. When the cleaning crew came and "cleaned" the room, they put my blanket on the nasty carpet floor. They did not clean the dirty toilet or tub which you could clearly see how dirty it was. The staff was extremely nice, but the room was not so nice. The location was good and close to good restaurants. I would not reccomend other than to stay one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bowman

Quick stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Location and rooms on inside
Cons: Nothig
Location: Within 10 minutes of two malls and 15 minutes to downtown Savannah. Straight shot
Great check in - very quick. Room was clean and nice. Would stay here again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Staff was very friendly and nice location. But floors throughout the hotel needed to be cleaned Our bathroom was iin bad need of some bleach, lots of mold around sink, faucet, tub and a good mopping of the floor was needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. We had a pleasant experience. Would highly recommend to family and friends.