Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Lyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms, nicely furnished. Exercise room nice but not TV access, although two new TV's on the wall
Cons: Fix things/items that are broken in a timely manner
Location: Location was fine for us
This will be my second survey. Plse refer to first survey. Many items not working at hotel, ice machines and TV's, was a disappointment. Staff kept telling us "it just broke and we are waiting for a tech to come fix it". After we heard this 3 times we began to not believe that statment.
4 out of 5
by Emmanuel from Lawrenceville

Great value

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean. The continental breakfast included real bacon. I was pleasantly surprised but beware they stop breakfast @ 9:30 AM EST. The breakfast staff was extremely nice.
4 out of 5
by Frederic from Montréal

Bon séjour de 2 nuits pour affaires

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
à 25 min en auto du centre de Savannah, et près de l'aéroport. ratio qualité/prix très correct. hôtel rénové et assez tranquille. il faut avoir une auto pour aller à cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Lascassas TN

Good Time

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 4 nights. It was a good hotel. They were still completing remodeling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Get what you pay for...

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Our room had a broken toilet. When we first asked for a different room with working faculties, we were told none were available. Thankfully I am pretty handy and made it work. Breakfast was ok the first two mornings, the third day left us feeling a little off about their cleanliness. The employee had on sanitary gloves, which would normally be good, except that he was pushing trash down and then stirring the food around, without changing his gloves or washing his hands. Each morning we were woke up by the maid service even though we had a do not disturb sign on our door. When we checked out I asked to speak to a manager, this was my third attempt at talking to one. I was once again told there was no manager on duty. Apparently there is never one on duty to talk to customers. The only positive I have for this hotel was it was conveniently located near our destination.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut gelegen für einen Besuch in Savannah

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Zwischenstopp für Savannah
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Service Excellent Property!

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
I cannot stress enough that the staff and management of this property are outstanding. Toward the end of my three day stay (of which I have absolutely no complaints whatsoever), there was a slight bit of confusion with housekeeping concerning my room. The entire staff of the property, from the desk clerk all the way up to the housekeeping manager and hotel manager (whom I cannot stress enough was very helpful and courteous) resolved the issue with the utmost care and professionalism. Other than that one issue that was taken care of, the hotel was clean, well maintained, and comfortable. I have no problems recommending this property as a quite attractive alternative to higher hotel prices in downtown Savannah.
5 out of 5
by Wayne

A great find!

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
From the moment we called to verify directions to checking out we were completely satisfied. The person on duty that evening was friendly, helpful, kind, and professional. Definitely will stay there again.