Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by mack from Fort Valley

BEST Best western

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
we enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was very nice and the location was excellent and breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by Virginia from Toronto

Family stopover leaving Savannah

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very large, spacious room. Comfortable and clean. Sink didn't drain well.
4 out of 5
by Razvan from Houston, TX

Nice stay, small things to improve

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
A clean, nice hotel, a good mattress, not so good pillows. Clean bathroom, though spout and shower head were moving in the wall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good, cleanliness could be better especailly the elevator which also had exposed electric wires. Breakfast would be better is a beef/turkey meat option. Receptionists were dressed a bit casual.
5 out of 5
by Lyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms, nicely furnished. Exercise room nice but not TV access, although two new TV's on the wall
Cons: Fix things/items that are broken in a timely manner
Location: Location was fine for us
This will be my second survey. Plse refer to first survey. Many items not working at hotel, ice machines and TV's, was a disappointment. Staff kept telling us "it just broke and we are waiting for a tech to come fix it". After we heard this 3 times we began to not believe that statment.
4 out of 5
by Emmanuel from Lawrenceville

Great value

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean. The continental breakfast included real bacon. I was pleasantly surprised but beware they stop breakfast @ 9:30 AM EST. The breakfast staff was extremely nice.
4 out of 5
by Frederic from Montréal

Bon séjour de 2 nuits pour affaires

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
à 25 min en auto du centre de Savannah, et près de l'aéroport. ratio qualité/prix très correct. hôtel rénové et assez tranquille. il faut avoir une auto pour aller à cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Lascassas TN

Good Time

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 4 nights. It was a good hotel. They were still completing remodeling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Get what you pay for...

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Our room had a broken toilet. When we first asked for a different room with working faculties, we were told none were available. Thankfully I am pretty handy and made it work. Breakfast was ok the first two mornings, the third day left us feeling a little off about their cleanliness. The employee had on sanitary gloves, which would normally be good, except that he was pushing trash down and then stirring the food around, without changing his gloves or washing his hands. Each morning we were woke up by the maid service even though we had a do not disturb sign on our door. When we checked out I asked to speak to a manager, this was my third attempt at talking to one. I was once again told there was no manager on duty. Apparently there is never one on duty to talk to customers. The only positive I have for this hotel was it was conveniently located near our destination.