Ratings based on 1,200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Savanah getaway

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Only negative thing I have to say is that I requested a nonsmoking room, signed the paper for nonsmoking, got a room that smelled of smoke. I had to buy febreeze air freshener, and candle. Don't say your nonsmoking when you used to be smoking and you have not cleaned or stripped properly not to smell of cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ATl

Clean and friendly hotel with a great breakfast.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
This is a nice hotel with clean spacious rooms. It's not fancy but great for business travel. They had the best breakfast spread of all the hotels I've staid at this summer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is ok for a short stay

Posted May 10, 2016
It is an average hotel. The room was clean for the most part but one of the pillow cases had makeup. The breakfast and room maker ladies were very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by D Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit with us. We very much appreciate and value your feedback. Your response will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guest. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Next time, please be sure to enjoy our sparkling pool and the nightly nachos with fresh baked cookies. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, The team at Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn.
5 out of 5
by Mary Sue from Monroe, Ga.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review. We appreciate the great score you given us and welcome any suggestions. We are glad you chose to stay with us and experienced the fine service and accommodations we provide and strive for. We all look forward to having you back soon at the hotel! The Management team at Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Savannah

Home away from home

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Thank you so much for a nice, clean smelling room!The bed linens were especially fresh and nice to the touch. Excellent job!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for this five star rating of the Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn. We always replace all bed linen with clean linen after each guest has checked out so as to provide each new guest with a clean room upon check-in. We thank you for staying with us. Please come and visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Jacksonville, FL

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Close to I95.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Our location is often the main reason why guests choose to stay with us. Proud to say that our excellent product and friendly staff is the reason why guests return on their next visit. We all look forward to having you back soon at the hotel! The Management team at Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Newmarket

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Only one night but I would repeat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit with us. We very much appreciate and value your feedback. Your response will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guest. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Next time, please be sure to enjoy our sparkling pool and the nightly nachos with fresh baked cookies. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, The team at Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 4 star review. We appreciate the good score you given us and welcome any suggestions. We are glad you chose to stay with us and experienced the fine service and accommodations we provide and strive for. We all look forward to having you back soon at the hotel! The Management team at Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn.
3 out of 5
by roland

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your satisfaction and opinion is very important to us and we will be using your feedback for training purposes and to implement improvements to ensure we offer an excellent experience to our guests. Thank you for your patronage and hope to see you soon again! The Management team at Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your satisfaction and opinion is very important to us and we will be using your feedback for training purposes and to implement improvements to ensure we offer an excellent experience to our guests. Thank you for your patronage and hope to see you soon again! The Management team at Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn.