Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was wonderful

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Front end assistant was very helpful and friendly, ..thank you again, I will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
N/a.....................................keep up the good work, thank you too the staff....I will return in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Used handicap assessible room. Very comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bensalem, United States of America

SLEPT WELL. VERY CLEAN. CAPABLE FRIENDLY STAFF.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: THE FOOD AND THE SUPER FRIENDLY STAFF. ALSO THE CLEAN LINESS
Cons: HOTEL WAS GREAT BUT THE FIRE ALARM KEPT MAKING A VERY LOUD NOISE. THEY FIXED IT, BUT IT STARTED AGAIN ABOUT 1 OR 2 O'CLOCK IN THE MORNING AND STAYED ON ALL NIGHT, WE GOT NO SLEEP AND HAD TO HIT THE ROAD IN THE AM, RIGHT AFTER A DELIGHTFULL BREAKFAST.
Location: STAYED ONLY ONE NIGHT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N. J.

Right off 95

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We always stayed at Hampton Inn and stayed here because of price. Hampton Inn is getting too pricey for us. And the hotel and room are just as nice. Please don't change prices. It's affordable. Also staff very efficient. The breakfast women was so good as well and she was new but did an excelent job. Pat Sherry
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Morning service

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Good breakfast and friendly dining room staff. First hotel out of many in the last few months that served sausage gravy and biscuits.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Becky, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking your time to review our hotel. I means so much to all of us here that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you come again and give us the opportunity to earn 5 stars on your next visit. We strive to make sure our guests have the perfect experience at our hotel from check-in to check-out, and everything in between. Rebecca Odom Regional Property Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel, very friendly staff!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
We recently moved to Ga & stayed at this hotel.. It is hands down the best place I have ever stayed! Housekeeping is so nice & really good about paying attention to small details to always make you comfortable! Even my teething 5 month old was able to be comfortable throughout our stay! The staff was very friendly & very understanding to all of our requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

On the way to Jacksonville

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Room was comfortable, loved that the hotel was set back away from the interstate
Location: Convenient to shopping and interestate
Could never quite tell if hotel was being renovated or newly built as there was clear evidence of work being done. However, none of that took away from our experience. Would absolutely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Room was clean. Front lobby staff helpful.. Breakfast was good.. Two thumbs up for the pancake maker
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Smell!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
After we checked in late at night on July 2nd, there was a horrible smell in the room. I immediately went to the front desk and told that the smell would be coming from outside and gave us a portable air cleaner which did not change anything until next day... We learned from the technician that the previous day they used chemicals in the room for some pests and bugs... and this room should not have been sold that night... Next Day they tried to help and moved us to a OK room after some apologies etc but this was a horrible experience as all our baggages etc smelled and we had to take everything to washing.... I tried to ask for a refund through Expedia but they did not accept it...