Ratings based on 1,268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Used handicap assessible room. Very comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bensalem, United States of America

SLEPT WELL. VERY CLEAN. CAPABLE FRIENDLY STAFF.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: THE FOOD AND THE SUPER FRIENDLY STAFF. ALSO THE CLEAN LINESS
Cons: HOTEL WAS GREAT BUT THE FIRE ALARM KEPT MAKING A VERY LOUD NOISE. THEY FIXED IT, BUT IT STARTED AGAIN ABOUT 1 OR 2 O'CLOCK IN THE MORNING AND STAYED ON ALL NIGHT, WE GOT NO SLEEP AND HAD TO HIT THE ROAD IN THE AM, RIGHT AFTER A DELIGHTFULL BREAKFAST.
Location: STAYED ONLY ONE NIGHT.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N. J.

Right off 95

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We always stayed at Hampton Inn and stayed here because of price. Hampton Inn is getting too pricey for us. And the hotel and room are just as nice. Please don't change prices. It's affordable. Also staff very efficient. The breakfast women was so good as well and she was new but did an excelent job. Pat Sherry
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Morning service

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Good breakfast and friendly dining room staff. First hotel out of many in the last few months that served sausage gravy and biscuits.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Becky, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking your time to review our hotel. I means so much to all of us here that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you come again and give us the opportunity to earn 5 stars on your next visit. We strive to make sure our guests have the perfect experience at our hotel from check-in to check-out, and everything in between. Rebecca Odom Regional Property Manager
4 out of 5
by Jose P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Theresa from Hayward

A little driving for a jewel of a hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
We drove a little further out to stay here and it was well worth it. Clean, comfortable, and friendly staff. We were well rested and the breakfast was wonderful, we were well fueled to explore Savannah.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your sweet review! Please visit us again. We love our guests, and we look forward to their return visits. This truly is a special property with a caring staff, and I cant wait to share your kind words with them. At Your Service, Rebecca Odom Regional Property Manager
5 out of 5
by Mary

Extremely Satisfied

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were only here for the night but I think we have found our Savannah area motel. Service was great. Coffee was hot. Customer service was awesome. Told us they had just changed all the beds the day before and the beds were a great night sleep/ Totally rec this hotel to everyone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi is horrible, the people above me were loud, it wasn't very clean, there was a moldy yet chemical smell, the furniture was worn down. Won't be going back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm am truly sorry that your stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We always look forward to our guests reviews so I am terribly disappointed to have to share this with our staff. We have a beautiful property and amazing people working here. I can promise you that each and every one of us takes pride in our hotel, and serving our guests to make sure their stay is perfect. Please know that we take these reviews to heart, and we do everything we can to make sure we remedy any issues that could make our guests stay less than perfect. I do hope you come back to visit us. I can promise you that I will personally see to it that your next stay is without issues. At Your Service, Rebecca Odom Regional Property Manager
5 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by deborah from North Carolina

Debs vacay

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had a relaxing time and enjoyed the breakfast and cookies and nachos social hour.