Ratings based on 1,212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel, very friendly staff!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
We recently moved to Ga & stayed at this hotel.. It is hands down the best place I have ever stayed! Housekeeping is so nice & really good about paying attention to small details to always make you comfortable! Even my teething 5 month old was able to be comfortable throughout our stay! The staff was very friendly & very understanding to all of our requests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

On the way to Jacksonville

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Room was comfortable, loved that the hotel was set back away from the interstate
Location: Convenient to shopping and interestate
Could never quite tell if hotel was being renovated or newly built as there was clear evidence of work being done. However, none of that took away from our experience. Would absolutely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Room was clean. Front lobby staff helpful.. Breakfast was good.. Two thumbs up for the pancake maker
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Smell!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
After we checked in late at night on July 2nd, there was a horrible smell in the room. I immediately went to the front desk and told that the smell would be coming from outside and gave us a portable air cleaner which did not change anything until next day... We learned from the technician that the previous day they used chemicals in the room for some pests and bugs... and this room should not have been sold that night... Next Day they tried to help and moved us to a OK room after some apologies etc but this was a horrible experience as all our baggages etc smelled and we had to take everything to washing.... I tried to ask for a refund through Expedia but they did not accept it...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Air conditioner was noisy. Pool was very small. Good breakfast selection.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Savanah getaway

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Only negative thing I have to say is that I requested a nonsmoking room, signed the paper for nonsmoking, got a room that smelled of smoke. I had to buy febreeze air freshener, and candle. Don't say your nonsmoking when you used to be smoking and you have not cleaned or stripped properly not to smell of cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ATl

Clean and friendly hotel with a great breakfast.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
This is a nice hotel with clean spacious rooms. It's not fancy but great for business travel. They had the best breakfast spread of all the hotels I've staid at this summer.
4 out of 5
by Kelly from Coconut Creek, FL

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. We're traveling and needed a good place to sleep. The breakfast was ok, not great. But, they do offer a variety of foods and it's included in your stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are glad that you enjoyed the location and the comfortable & cleanliness of our rooms. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and was "enough". We take pride in the items we are able to offer our guests for such a great rate. We are looking forward to see you again soon. At your service, The Management Team at Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn.
3 out of 5
by Sharon

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Plus Inn Richmond Hill. We appreciate your feedback and welcome any suggestions. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Edgar

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review. We appreciate the great score you given us and welcome any suggestions. We are glad you chose to stay with us and experienced the fine service and accommodations we provide and strive for. We all look forward to having you back soon at the hotel! The Management team at Best Western Plus Richmond Hill Inn.