Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

great place to stay for overnight or extended days

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness , Henry and the breakfast buffet !
Cons: Just parents beware when you enter room there are very pricey snacks to be purchased that the kids could grab and open. could be put up out of reach!
Location: We just stayed overnight .
Very good experience! Staff was good but Henry who worked in the breakfast room went above and beyond to make sure you had everything needed ! He had an awesome smile !He was polite but had a great sense of humor ! The breakfast room was outstanding ! The selection was great ! The rooms were clean the hotel was clean. Would have loved to try the pool and spa but time did not permit ! would recommend the this hotel to anyone !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Cons: Put regular size pillows on the bed. A king size bed needs king size pillows not crib size.
Stopped while traveling to Florida for the night. Very nice hotel right of interstate 95. The bed was comfortable but they use very small pillows and glad I had mt own pillow. They offer a free breakfast,but did not enjoy it as we overslept and missed it, as they finish up shapely at 9:00am and not a minute later. We would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland,Ohio

returning home from vacation

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and breakfast. Very helpful staff in breakfast room.
Cons: Attitude of the girl checking us in. She was rude, did not smile or make eye contact. Was condescending in her attitude.
Location: We were only in the area for one night. We ordered pizza in, so we did not visit any restaurants in area.
Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Check in clerk was rude and non caring. Check out clerk was pleasant and helpful. She signed us up for rewards program
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect just to get away and relax

Posted Jan 30, 2017
This was a spur of the moment trip just to relax and be close to Savannah.... Room was so clean and comfortable....most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept on.... staff was very courteous.... great breakfast.... thrilled to see sausage gravy on the free breakfast buffet.... would not hesitate to book here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was wonderful

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Front end assistant was very helpful and friendly, ..thank you again, I will return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savana Georgia

Very nice

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The only complaint is that we got a handicap room so the shower was awkward. The pillows were too soft. The breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
N/a.....................................keep up the good work, thank you too the staff....I will return in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Used handicap assessible room. Very comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bensalem, United States of America

SLEPT WELL. VERY CLEAN. CAPABLE FRIENDLY STAFF.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: THE FOOD AND THE SUPER FRIENDLY STAFF. ALSO THE CLEAN LINESS
Cons: HOTEL WAS GREAT BUT THE FIRE ALARM KEPT MAKING A VERY LOUD NOISE. THEY FIXED IT, BUT IT STARTED AGAIN ABOUT 1 OR 2 O'CLOCK IN THE MORNING AND STAYED ON ALL NIGHT, WE GOT NO SLEEP AND HAD TO HIT THE ROAD IN THE AM, RIGHT AFTER A DELIGHTFULL BREAKFAST.
Location: STAYED ONLY ONE NIGHT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N. J.

Right off 95

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We always stayed at Hampton Inn and stayed here because of price. Hampton Inn is getting too pricey for us. And the hotel and room are just as nice. Please don't change prices. It's affordable. Also staff very efficient. The breakfast women was so good as well and she was new but did an excelent job. Pat Sherry