Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Good stay. Comfortable bed and clean rooms. Will recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient yet fairly quiet location

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Great value. Comfy. East in and out off the highways.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Convenient to highway

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: convenient to highway; helpful staff
Cons: better insulation between rooms; update and replace cracked tub and stained toilet;
Location: airport; air force museum; Savannah
Helpful staff, convenient location; little insulation between floors of rooms; tub was cracked and toilet was stained;
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Jan 1, 2016
I thought I booked a queen suite through Expedia, but was put into a handicapped room and had to pay for a cot. I suggest people recheck their booking before they leave the booking page. I'm not sure how it got changed and would never book a handicap room, as none of us require one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Decent

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Older hotel but has been remodeled in the past 4 years or so
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Arrived at 12am with my family, including small children, and had to go to front desk twice since access card did not work, after trying to open door for the second time someone else opened from the inside, room was occupied. Got a second room, when we got to the room door was wide open. Window was broken and had a tape to avoid cold air comming in. Staff apologized, but did not really resolve issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Quiet, and easy access to 95

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Location to 95
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Museum
Nice, clean, hotel just off 95 in Pooler. Nice staff, easy check in, located beside museum of the "Mighty 8th Airforce"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and Savannah

Posted Dec 13, 2015
It was a great hotel convenient to airport and freeways. Easy to get to Savannah. Very friendly staff and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Very nice room , very clean the staff was friendly . Breakfast was good ! I would visit again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: access size of room
EZ on/off I95 excellent experience great price...excellent facility