Ratings based on 727 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
It was great the bedrooms are nice and big and the rooms was beautiful the beds and pillows was soft and the the hotel was beautiful they had a laundry facilities there in door pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stop over

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Loved what we got for the price.
Cons: Skip the powdered eggs at the breakfast buffet.
Location: Twenty minutes from Savannah and the proximity to the airport make this hotel one to consider.
This hotel was just what we wanted for a night. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. It was close to the airport as well as many restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Great breakfast and service. Wonderful bed and pillows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very nice stay.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
We had a great room. Everything was fine. Easy access to downtown
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tallapoosa ga.

Can't take a shower!

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Stayed here for 3 days to see my grandchildren. On the first day the shower clogged. The office staff said it would be fixed that day. It was not. Asked to see the manager but was told the manager was busy and couldn't see me. Plumbing got fixed 20 minutes before check out 3rd day. Was offered 15% discount for problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo Japan

設備もまあまあ、スタッフもまあまあ

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: 部屋の清潔さ
Cons: スタッフの連携
Location: 空港至近の平均的なクラスのホテル
3月後半にひとりで利用しました。 夜の屋内プールは少し水が冷たくて、使うのが厳しかったです。ジャグジーは少し温度がマシでしたが、こちらもちょっと厳しいです。サウナもありますが、自分が行ったときは、切ってました。 お部屋はまあ平均的な感じです。清潔さは、良い。テレビの日本・日本語チャンネルはありません。 早朝5時台の飛行機でサバンナ→ダラスの移動が有り、私のためだけにシャトルバスを出してくれることになったのですが、このときのシャトルバスの手配で、私がフロントに伝えた内容が深夜スタッフとの間でうまく意思疎通されておらず、さらにフロントに行っても、早朝ですから人が席を外していました。自分のケータイから外線でスタッフを呼んで、その後バスのスタッフにも来てもらうということになり、もう少しで「搭乗手続きできるのか?」という時間になりそうでした。 でも、その空港までの距離が短いので、いったんシャトルバスが出れば、数分で空港に着けます。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Staff killed the experience

Posted Mar 13, 2016
The hotel is decent, not the best but it was ok. The staff at this hotel was so rude and unhelpful. We stayed for 4 days and everyday the card would not work in the room door, we had to get it reset every single day. But even that wasn't as bad as the staff. I can't get over how rude and unhelpful they were. And they treated you like you were stupid. This has sworn me off best western for life.
5 out of 5
by Dana from Brooksville Florida

A small break

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great for the price !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Bed was super comfy. Room was nice with a big flat screen. Only negative thing to say is the bathroom could've been a little better. The sink area was very nice and upgraded but the shower and tub was very outdated. The shower head was loose and could probably use a good deliming. But still satisfied with the overall hotel and price
3 out of 5
by Cynthia from Massachusetts

Wouldn't stay here again

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room wasn't as clean - pillow cases and sheets had stains on them. The phone didn't work in our room. Room was spacious for family of 5. I am happy they had an indoor pool for the kids to use but the pool area was old and dingy and the hot tub had so many chemicals in it my eyes and throat started to burn just from standing in it for a few seconds. The price was high for the quality we got.