Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent stay but....

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel room was decent for a few nights stay. The beds weren't too comfortable. We found a few roaches in the bathroom and the shower curtain wouldn't stay close.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Great hotel for a quick stop. We were on a road trip from Ny to Fla and wanted to see Savannah, so it was very convenient, clean, quiet and the staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Convenient to Savannah and Tybee Island

Posted Aug 6, 2016
It was easy to get everywhere we wanted to go. It's also right next to the Eighth Airforce Museum which is well worth a visit. Very nice rooms and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbouurne Fl

No remote for tv in room. Just one lady attendant

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Proximity to I 95
No Remote for tv in room. The receptionist lady was the only attendant and it took about two hours and several personal requests to the reception counter to get the remote. Was told initially that it would be sent in 10 minutes but had to wait for two hours . Ceiling in ice foyer was broken and water was dripping on the floor all night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albany ga

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The room wasn't what I expected I was put n a handicap room and didn't know until I arrived. I wasn't given the same rate for our family reunion. How the staff treat customers for the breakfast was very unprofessional; not putting food out, cold eggs, no one checking to see what's needed and rushing to close the area. This happened both days. The male day manager was professional but the ladies was loud. Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, CT

Dirty, run down

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Ants in room. Moldy smell, the "suite" pull out couch barely had mattress on it. Springs were visible from top of single twin sized pull out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall bad experience. Would not stay here again

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Bad experience from very checkin through end. The floors creak, when people walk through hall, woke us up every am. Linens were dirty with stains. Thick layers of dust on vent in bathroom. No one at desk initially to check us in, had to wait about 10 min. Pool area very old, almost sickening. This hotel needs A LOT of upgrades, Desperately!!!! Will NOT stay here ever again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Nice hotel very convenient for Savannah airport.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Staff were very nice and friendly - we followed the hotel shuttle to the airport, who then waited while we returned our rental car and then delivered us back to hotel. Next morning the shuttle was on time to take us back to airport. Only fast-food restaurants within walking distance so don't expect more.
4 out of 5
by Brandi from Ga

Good for a night's stay

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed for 1 night. Plenty of shopping and restaurants to choose from in the area. Hotel was nice, breakfast was good. Plenty of selections to choose from. No bacon though smh. Room was clean, although it had a smell to it when we opened the door. Hotel front desk women were very nice. Always available and helping us with whatever we needed. I would stay here again when I visit.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Hotel A, Staff C.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel meet expectations and the hotel itself is well located. The only issue was with the staff. They acted as if they were doing you a favor anytime I interacted with them.