Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall bad experience. Would not stay here again

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Bad experience from very checkin through end. The floors creak, when people walk through hall, woke us up every am. Linens were dirty with stains. Thick layers of dust on vent in bathroom. No one at desk initially to check us in, had to wait about 10 min. Pool area very old, almost sickening. This hotel needs A LOT of upgrades, Desperately!!!! Will NOT stay here ever again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Nice hotel very convenient for Savannah airport.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Staff were very nice and friendly - we followed the hotel shuttle to the airport, who then waited while we returned our rental car and then delivered us back to hotel. Next morning the shuttle was on time to take us back to airport. Only fast-food restaurants within walking distance so don't expect more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
It was great the bedrooms are nice and big and the rooms was beautiful the beds and pillows was soft and the the hotel was beautiful they had a laundry facilities there in door pool
5 out of 5
by Roland

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
You would love the experience
4 out of 5
by Jafey from WW

good hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
good,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stop over

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Loved what we got for the price.
Cons: Skip the powdered eggs at the breakfast buffet.
Location: Twenty minutes from Savannah and the proximity to the airport make this hotel one to consider.
This hotel was just what we wanted for a night. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. It was close to the airport as well as many restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Great breakfast and service. Wonderful bed and pillows.
5 out of 5
by Deon from Augusta, Ga

One of the Best hotel stays ever

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
I loved every moment from check in to check out. Staff was courteous and professional. Quick check in. Room was immaculate, bed was so restful.
1 out of 5
by Allen from Chicago

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible booked for 5 people they downgraded us to a standard queen which slept 4 no pull out couch like I booked. We left the hotel!
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels