Ratings based on 1,317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DK

Byggeplads som nabo

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Basic hotel som fungere, beliggenheden er fin i forhold til de ting man skal se. Desværre bygges der på nabo grunden med stor støj til følge fra tidlig morgen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brunswick, GA

Good location.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Location and price (during the weekdays)
Cons: Housekeeping, breakfast flow-quite congested
Location: Close to City Market, Riverfront, restaurants
A little noisy, but hotel supplied earplugs, plantation shutters and white noise machine. Housekeeping lacks somewhat as fresh towels were not provided daily.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short break

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: More seats at breakfast
Great location, good value for money. Friendly staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

No Capacity

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I booked a room for one night through Expedia. Got to the hotel to check with my family, and I was told that they didn't have any room to accomodate us. It was late, we were tired of traveling and i sure as hell didn't appreciate the no capacity excuse. If there was no room then maybe someone should inform the Internet or Expedia that there is no availability. That way people don't waste their time and pay for a room that is unavailable. Next time it would be nice to know ahead of time. I put terrible on all of the reviews since I can't tell if it was good or bad. If you can't accommodate my needs then you don't deserve a good review from me!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cumming

Posted Jul 5, 2016
No vender machine for snacks and drinks were working , had to get my own towels and toilet papers ! All unit on my side 3 floor were leaking so it was slippery and few doors down a guest decided to dry out a fish and hang her cloths ! Outside Floors were not pick up and cigarette ! Breakfast well if anyone likes watery eggs that's fine ! I will never ever stay and recommend your hotel !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Amazing experience

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Amazing experience, very comfortable and friendly...Would definitely stay here again on my next visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ga

Walking to river street

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Easy to get to shopping, churches and parks. They had a nice large breakfast. The $20.00 fee to park at a hotel I paied for is crazy! Parking should come with the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Fine for short stay. Just over night.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Fine for brief stay. Liked that we could walk to eating and trolley stop. Comfy bed. Lg bathroom. Clean. Friendly desk staff. Good breakfast. Liked price considering parking was an additional fee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Close to Downtown Attractions.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Was able to check in on time. Vehicle parking was good. Did not have to drive to locale attractions. Some construction going on behind hotel but not a big problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

Great location

Posted May 28, 2016
Just a short one night stay. Enjoyed every thing but the parking was a long way from the room.