Ratings based on 1,443 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very noisy

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Super loud people partying in room next door til 4 am. Construction next door started at 6 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near everything!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Great location as it it was right by the City Market and riverfront walk. Also convenient for walking to many of the squares and parks in Savannah. Go to Sorry Charlie's for oysters!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Noisy room

Posted Feb 6, 2017
We were surprised to find ear plugs in our room upon arrival due to the construction outside. The room itself was nice and clean and excellent location; however, listening to a bachelor party next door throughout both nights was a little unfortunate. After having to call for a noise complaint at 4am, we were woken up by the construction at 7 on a Saturday. After returning back to the room that afternoon, we were able to hear some afternoon delight taking place in the room upstairs...that lasted to the next day. I've stayed at worse hotels but the walls are paper thin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to Riverealk and city market

Posted Jan 24, 2017
The facility was perfect for my needs . It's location and price was perfect. I was just surprised that I was charged a daily cost for parking, since I was a registered guest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Noise from construction but that could not be helped. Provided ear plugs by staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grandville MI

Convenient to everything

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location and service
Cons: The noise at night. I had read this in a review prior to our going there and it was worse than I thought it would be.
Location: Historic district, river front, Savannah River cruise, historic district tours, lots of great walking, great cemeteries.
Conveniently located to the historic district and riverfront. Very helpful staff. Extremely noisy at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, Georgia

Front room nice but very moisy

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Room was clean,location was great and personnel were very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
It was a great experience! We were greeted by nice staff and the rooms were in pretty good conditions!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Good spot

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Very friendly staff and awesome location smack dab in the center of the happenings in Savannah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One Night

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Excellent spot. Looks like a motel, feels like a hotel. Room was spacious and clean, lication was excellent (Savannah is beautiful) and staff were extremely friendly and helpful.