Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay and will look for others.

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
We were very pleased with the accommodations, cleanliness, location. We really don't require a lot of service and were there for a graduation so didn't require concierge for things to do. That said the offers were made of suggestions or any additional needs we might have. Nice little roof lounge. The only elevator was finicky when we first arrived. We got a parking ticket for leaving our car at the hydrant for the valet. Management took care of it. Not enough hooks in the bathroom for towels/robe. The elevator and ticket were rectified, hooks a minor inconvenience. Very nice stay, would recommend!
5 out of 5
for Families
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great place in Downtown Savannah

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Within walking distance to nearly everything that one would want to do in Historic Downtown Savannah. Check in was a little bit strange as they had our reservations slightly mixed up. But in the end everything worked out well. We would stay there again the next time we go to Savannah.
5 out of 5
for Families
by anders from Stavanger

Stay for a week

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Staff is really nice. It's like renting an apartment with a balkony and everything.(use the elevator not stairs though, you risik getting stuck in the stairway because of the cardlocks) Stay here for a week and enjoy Savannah. Do the bus tour, it's great fun. The valley guy is also really cool.
5 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Stillwater, OK

A great room

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
This is a timeshare that rents out rooms like a hotel. The two bedroom suite that I used was much better than any hotel. There are not many services and the entrance is a little hard to find but the room was great.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

The only modern place in Savannah!

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: The beds were comfortable after a long day of sightseeing. The staff was very accommodating and hospitable. The bathroom was large and very modern.
Location: Walking distance to every highlight of Savannah. Great food and shopping are footsteps from the door.
A great hotel/condo right in the heart of town. The rooms were spacious, clean and the staff exemplified southern hospitality. We stayed 6 nights and enjoyed every bit of it. If you are looking for a quaint bed and breakfast this is not the place for you. If you like clean lines, modern decorations and high end kitchens Bluegreen Resorts will be perfect. The location is perfect right in the heart of downtown walking distance to southern charm, historic landmarks and geat dining and shopping.
5 out of 5
for Families
by Jerry from Virginia

family vacation

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
We had a great time. The rooms were spacious and the decor was very nice. The only slight issue we had was that the house cleaner never stopped by to give us towels or tidy the room. However we would still use and recommend blue green vacations.
5 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Awesome suite; close to everything!!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful. We definitely enjoyed the location the best.
Cons: Naturally the $25 valet fee isn't ideal but it is probably the best case scenario considering the other parking arrangements around the area.
Location: Literally everything is within a 10 minute walk. We would walk straight to the nearby bars and then eventually end up on River Street or by live music
My best friend and I decided to drag our boyfriends along for a weekend getaway for our birthdays. None of us had ever been to Savannah and originally decided to book two separate rooms for a cheaper price outside of downtown. We last minute decided to switch to this hotel and we were so grateful we had done so! One couple took the bedroom and the other utilized the pull out couch which was actually quite comfortable! The bathroom and kitchen were also a decent size and we loved having the patio! I would recommend this place for families as long as they don't mind a mild noise level from downtown. It was absolutely perfect for what we were looking for as young couples in our 20's trying to go out and have fun downtown. Great food, drinks, tours, and shops were all just minutes away. I would recommend bringing extra cooking wear if you're trying to save money and do some cooking because their supply is limited. Bring extra towels if you have a larger group and don't want to pay the $10 cleaning fee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old looking hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
One of the rooms had a water leak from the air conditioning.
3 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel in historic district

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Services
Stayed here during a business trip. Had to request clean towels each day and didn't know that it cost $10.00 a day. Also valet parking was 25.00 a day. No housekeeping. That was 75.00.