Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

First time using Bluegreen

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: More help with valet at times. Wait time was 30-minutes at 10am when check-out is occurring.
Have always stayed at nearby hotels for the convenience and these units were far more roomy with the stove, full fridges, microwave at a comparable price. We will always look for one of these units being available.
4 out of 5
by Laurent from Bruxelles

Très bon hôtel

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel mais attention car le concierge a tenté de nous proposer des locations à temps partiel.
2 out of 5
by Walter from Las Vegas

Dirty Shower

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom shower was dirty and the door needed some serious cleaning. As a bluegreen owner I found this embarrassing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very Nice and great location

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Stayed at a 2 bedroom Studio. Went for a one night with my parents. This studio was perfect for the 4 of us. Nice ammenities, fully equiped kitchen, confortable bedrooms. Great location!! Will definetly stay here if we visit Savannah again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay and will look for others.

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
We were very pleased with the accommodations, cleanliness, location. We really don't require a lot of service and were there for a graduation so didn't require concierge for things to do. That said the offers were made of suggestions or any additional needs we might have. Nice little roof lounge. The only elevator was finicky when we first arrived. We got a parking ticket for leaving our car at the hydrant for the valet. Management took care of it. Not enough hooks in the bathroom for towels/robe. The elevator and ticket were rectified, hooks a minor inconvenience. Very nice stay, would recommend!
5 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place in Downtown Savannah

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Within walking distance to nearly everything that one would want to do in Historic Downtown Savannah. Check in was a little bit strange as they had our reservations slightly mixed up. But in the end everything worked out well. We would stay there again the next time we go to Savannah.
5 out of 5
by anders from Stavanger

Stay for a week

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Staff is really nice. It's like renting an apartment with a balkony and everything.(use the elevator not stairs though, you risik getting stuck in the stairway because of the cardlocks) Stay here for a week and enjoy Savannah. Do the bus tour, it's great fun. The valley guy is also really cool.
5 out of 5
by Scott from Stillwater, OK

A great room

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
This is a timeshare that rents out rooms like a hotel. The two bedroom suite that I used was much better than any hotel. There are not many services and the entrance is a little hard to find but the room was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

The only modern place in Savannah!

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: The beds were comfortable after a long day of sightseeing. The staff was very accommodating and hospitable. The bathroom was large and very modern.
Location: Walking distance to every highlight of Savannah. Great food and shopping are footsteps from the door.
A great hotel/condo right in the heart of town. The rooms were spacious, clean and the staff exemplified southern hospitality. We stayed 6 nights and enjoyed every bit of it. If you are looking for a quaint bed and breakfast this is not the place for you. If you like clean lines, modern decorations and high end kitchens Bluegreen Resorts will be perfect. The location is perfect right in the heart of downtown walking distance to southern charm, historic landmarks and geat dining and shopping.