Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel is very nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. 20 minutes away from Historic area and 20 to 30 minutes away from Tybee island. I plan on coming back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comments. We're glad to have served you and look forward to having you back again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

GOOD LOCATION.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Good location to food as well as the interstate, also some great shopping close.
Cons: The location could use some renovations and updating.
Location: This location is close to food, interstate and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking time to provide us with your feedback from your recent stay. We are in the process of having new carpet installed throughout the hotel and hope to be completed by the end of the year!! We welcome you back anytime and hope to see you again soon!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Feels like home

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Hey guys!, check out candlewood hotel in Savannah airport area. Oh my God! Beautiful staff, hotel smells good all the time. A home away from home. I came for some me time after my mother past. And they didn't know my situation but they gave me so much love I will always check you guys out when visiting Good Ole Savannh
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Michael C, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your kind words and for choosing us!! We look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Howard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by dongmei from 中国

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
定的一个套房,所以还不错,有客厅,卧室,一个大书桌,还有完整的厨房用具还不错,适合一家人住。很不错
3 out of 5
by Nicholas S.

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
no breakfast-definitely a negative
1 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburndale, FL

Would recommend

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: It was quiet and had everything that we needed.
Cons: Vacuuming could be better. Free coffee should be fresh at 6:00 in the morning.
Location: The location is right off of I-95 and there are many restaurants and places to shop.
Candlewood Suites are always the hotel of my choice when I travel. The rooms are spacious, comfortable, and clean. The location of this hotel is quiet and convenient to shopping and restaurants. The carpet needed to be vacuumed a little better; but it was acceptable.