Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Bath tub dirty, cold "hot" breakfast, NO coffee, machine was out of order..!! Terrible overall experience. !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close enough to downtown Savannah, more affordable

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Comfortable accommodations, affordable pricing. Good breakfast!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Stay away from this hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
To be honest I never stayed at this hotel but I was set too until I spoke to front desk manager Jasmine. I needed to check in early so went in their website to see if there was a fee and saw that they charge a deposit for $150 when you don't pay at booking. So I called to ask about that. Jasmine pulls up my reservation and started that she had to cancel it because I didn't pay at bookin. I explained to her that I chose the pay later with the free cancellation option in 24 hours and that I was calling about the deposit that I saw online. She proceeds to state that if I don't pay now she will cancel my reservation and she doesn't handle anything on the website and don't know about the fee being very rude. So I ask for a manager and she states she is the manager so I state I'll call back later. I've never had an experience like that with a front desk person before so at this point I'm completely turned off from staying there and book a room at my normal hotel that was very accommodating. So I call the next day to cancel my room 24 hours before I go as that's what I signed up for when I booked this room and yes you guessed it Jasmine answers and state they can't cancel my room and I'll be charged for the full price I'm asking her why am I going to be charged when I've called within 24 hours and just yesterday she said she had to cancel my room because I didn't pay she says the call is getting escalated and hangs up on me. I've called and asked for her boss no call yet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Very basic, had to use my hot spot because wifi was really slow, kept having power surges, rooms not very clean, but staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brunswick, GA

Central to Historic Downtown and Malls

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Good hotel and at midpoint between downtown and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah Ga

Bad tv reception

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Cable did not work. Tv was very grainy. Could not watch tv.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R.,Savannah Ga

Posted Jan 20, 2017
I asked about why no one is coming to the room cleaned it taking the trash or the old towels out I was told that they only had one housekeeper on duty that day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great next time when I'm in savannha i will there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I had reasonable expectations after booking my stay based on photos and reviews. I was deeply disappointed upon checking in and seeing the condition of the facility and the rooms. The patrons were loud in their rooms and it often smelled like some patrons were smoking weed in their room. Photos can be deceiving. I should have paid a little more and stayed elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by Deloris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels