Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus ga

Terrible

Posted Jun 4, 2017
This was the worst hotel ever! The rooms looked like they have not been cleaned in days, there were roaches in the room. Plus our toilet was broken
5 out of 5
by Mary Ann

Just like sleeping in my own bed.

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
The stay at this Hotel was so refreshing. It was very comfortable and my sisters and myself was very satisfied.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

DISGUSTING

Posted May 22, 2017
We arrived very late in the evening & would not have stayed after seeing our room if it was early. Our room was so dirty. The hand towels had been used and there was a fingernail on the bathroom counter. The air conditioning was so loud we were worried it was going to start a fire. The handle broke off the only working sink, there were 2 sinks. We had booked for 2 nights checked out after 1. Never stay there again. Gross!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calabash nc

Posted May 19, 2017
I've stayed there couple times before and we love it the rooms are nice clean and comfortable beds and great breakfast buffet with friendly staffand there is a woman named Debra and she is always nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

elevators inop./no military discount

Posted May 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: room size
Cons: service and military discount
Upon arrving I request the Gov't rate or military discount the staff said that company doesn't have any incentives such as this. The hotel has two elevators one was broken and during the time I stay the other one stop working and stay out for the duration or the remaining time, I asked staff, for discount and they said no
1 out of 5
by SHANDRA

Worst place ever

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very nasty. Customer service was horrible. The first room given was nasty and lights didn't work room205. Then the 2nd room given room227 was infested with bedbugs. This was brought to the hotels attention front desk. I was told the GM Vimal Desai will contact me however that never happened only to be hung up on 2 times then the 3rd time "Patrick's answered the phone and said the manager was out of the country and refuses to compensate or give any refunds until pest control comes out and very they have bedbugs. Only to issue the invested room to other guests without quarantine the room. I have pictures and an urgent care report to prove their negligence. Needless to say I contacted hotels.com regarding the issue and they do not stand up to customer satisfaction as well..they wanted to issue a 50.00 credit when I paid out 162.41 on the room. I WILL NEVER BOOK THROUGH THEM AGAIN. PLEASE DO NOT STAY HERE! YOU WILL REGRET IT. Even the maintenance guy apologized and said they know they have issues with their rooms get they try to cover it up.
3 out of 5
by Brad

Good Enough

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were nice enough. Air wasn't working in lobby and hallways. Extremely hot. Elevator went out of order twice. Breakfast was decent.
3 out of 5
by Elena

Decent

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We did not want to spend too much money so... But, the pool was dirty, we did not use it. The bathroom sink handle was broken. We could not get cold water in the room. The "wet bar" sink did not work at all. Breakfast was nice. The people were nicer! The employees were all very helpful and personable.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice rooms, comfortable beds. Breakfast not so good. Very convenient shuttle to downtown Savannah.
5 out of 5
by Alexey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels