Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Comfortable with lovely staff

Posted Nov 10, 2017
We had a great stay here! Our room was large, comfortable and clean. The best thing about this hotel was definitely the staff. Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and made us feel very welcome there. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Staff was very friendly. The hotel was nice and clean. Easy access to and from I-95. Nice location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm bay, florida

Some great things, some bad things:

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Our hotel stay was a mixed experience. Our Suite was an excellent size for a good price, but the room itself had a 'bare minmum' cleaning. I used several baby wipes to wipe down the remote, door handles, etc. And I'm glad I did because they were quite dirty. Our shower clogged up, but they did offer us new room... The free continental breakfast was great and there was a good amount of cable channels (for adults and kids). Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Cockroach in room

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Found a large cockroach in bathroom upon entering. If it wasn't so late I would have switched hotels. Front desk moved us to a different room across the hall. Will not stay here or any other Clarion Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elizabeth New Jersey

Good staying !

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Very professional staff everyone from from desk to room service breakfast area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
It was a nice hotel. Very close to I95 so it was easy to access. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Good night's sleep

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Bed was very comfortable, staff was wonderfully nice, check out time is great! The room wasn't the cleanest, smelled unfresh, AC was weak, lots of things broken in the room like a sink, the jet tub (which we did not use), and the door, and the breakfast wasn't well stocked. However, with the location off the main road our stay felt safe and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
My room didn't smell fresh.. The bed didn't have a blanket nor was there one in the room.. There was mold around the bath tub..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Clean Bed to Rest Your Head

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel could use some updating as the furniture and facilities are past their prime. If you want a clean bed to rest your head while you spend most of your out and about, the Clarion Suites will do just fine. However, if you're looking to spend significant time in your room and are particular about modern facilities, this probably isn't the place for you.