Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Wonderful hotel! Wish we had one of you earlier on our trip south to Florida!!! Perhaps you can open one in Virginia? Highly recommend your hotel. The suite was perfect. We couldn't be happier and the price was VERY reasonable. Thank you. C.J.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Great breakfast and very friendly staff. Great location with lots of restaurants in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Lots of room

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Enough room for our family of 3 to spread out. The staff was very courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Front desk staff were friendly, Irvin was a delight to talk with in the morning. Good breakfast, clean, easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Out of bacon when I got down for breakfast. Toaster did not work properly. Luggage carts no where in sight!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent location

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Fast checking in, Very friendly staff ,Excellent lighted parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice Suite close to I-95

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Ample room, clean, comfortable bed.
Cons: Not to water down the OJ at breakfast.
Location: n/a
I was expecting less and received so much more. Breakfast included, eggs, bisquit, sausage links, sausage gravy. Juices were watered down, tough. Staff was amazing! Especially, breakfast guy, Jerome?. What a bright light he shines onto everyone. Good bed and enjoyed a movie on Direct TV.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas, ga

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Not the best hotel, but the morning desk lady was nice and got breakfast ready for our soccer team early.
4 out of 5
by Angela

Relaxation

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Nice hotel. Our executive suite was beautiful

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Executive suite and staff.
Nice hotel. Our executive suite was beautiful. This was our second stay at your motel and we plan to stay there again on our next trip.