Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus ga

Terrible

Posted Jun 4, 2017
This was the worst hotel ever! The rooms looked like they have not been cleaned in days, there were roaches in the room. Plus our toilet was broken
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

DISGUSTING

Posted May 22, 2017
We arrived very late in the evening & would not have stayed after seeing our room if it was early. Our room was so dirty. The hand towels had been used and there was a fingernail on the bathroom counter. The air conditioning was so loud we were worried it was going to start a fire. The handle broke off the only working sink, there were 2 sinks. We had booked for 2 nights checked out after 1. Never stay there again. Gross!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calabash nc

Posted May 19, 2017
I've stayed there couple times before and we love it the rooms are nice clean and comfortable beds and great breakfast buffet with friendly staffand there is a woman named Debra and she is always nice
5 out of 5
by Alexey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Bad experience

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Nothing, really.
Cons: Property needs a major renovation
If you have normal expectations of cleanliness, this isn't for you . The room was not clean. Long black hair in the shower and not just one. The lid on the toilet tank was off a different toilet and didn't fit. The property in general is run down and could use a renovation. I expected a lot better for the price I paid.
4 out of 5
by Tanya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by george

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
just a night stay but close to everything. went to paula deans lady and sons for dinner. very nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bait and switch

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Hotel charged me different rate than what was on my reservation. Hot tub didn't work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is clean from inside & out the Breakfast serve is best in the morning the serving staff is very friendly all together it was a good experience.