Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b.

Breakfast

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Actually cooked food for breakfast beautiful sausage nice scrambled eggs homefries the best breakfast I've ever had in a hotel! My room was clean the staff was courteous it just doesn't get any better than this! Make your reservation today!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: easy check-in.
Cons: Water bottle in the room would be nice.
Location: Close to the airport.
This hotel is close to the airport and has an excellent breakfast!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

what a horrible hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: nothing
we are on a cross country trip spending a night at different hotels.. 2 weeks later this is the worst hotel we ever stayed in. As soon as we walked in the room, it had a strong febreeze smell which I thought would go away soon but nopse it kept geting worse. My husband and kids couldnt sleep the whole night, I had a terrrible headache.. I went down to the front desk and after waiting for good 3-4 mins no one was around! I couldnt say much at the check out because my head was throbbing with the smell.. we think it was pet urine smell that they tried to maskwith febreeze!! wish they woudl have dedicated pet rooms only! we paid close to 200 for a night on labor day weekend.. what a horrible stay!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Nice Hotel Close to Downtown

Posted Aug 1, 2015
We were traveling with two dogs and for a pet friendly hotel, the entire hotel was very clean, staff was nice, updated rooms, and only 15 minutes to downtown savannah.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

The smell was really bad

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Our room had a bad smell like left over take out food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Return trip stay

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Great value on return trip from Florida. Comfortable room and nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, Florida

Very convenient close to 95

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: not applicable
We stayed only one night on our route north, but enjoyed the hotel, its staff and cleanliness.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Wonderful experience! Clean hotel and decent breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W.S., FL

Convenient location

Posted May 25, 2015
Very easy drive to downtown Savannah. Very, very close to the Mighty Eighth Air Force Museum and Tanger Outlets. Not a fabulous breakfast, but they did have a Belgian waffle maker.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west coast

Good location, off road.

Posted May 25, 2015
Cons: Upgrade it.
Location: See above
Name was under Quality Inn, not Comfort. It is very worn with stained and dirty chairs at breakfast. They were doing upgrading while we were there. Quiet and good location too a beach, restaurants, shopping and bicycle path.