Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany

Good value. Outstanding staff.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I had an important document to scan and email. Desk Clerk took his time and computer expertise and made sure my transmission was successful. Great customer service!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Terrible! We stayed in room 327!! Shower rod broken, no shower curtains, nasty toliet, water wouldn't stay in tub ect...... Just wasn't worth the money I spent!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Wonderful, helpful staff met me with a smile and gave me a quick check-in. Loved that they had designated parking for Veterans. Located at the freeway and near shopping, dinning and entertainment venues. Just a few minutes from downtown Savanah as well as the islands.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hilton Head, SC

Good Airport Location

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Nice pleasant staff. Liked the fact that hotel was close to airport after traveling most of the day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable and close to the airport

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We checked in and went to our room. The room had never been cleaned from the previous guest. We were immediately given an upgrade to a suite - sounds great but it wasn't. The sofa in the living room was awful - the cushions were literally sunken to a 45-degree angle. Otherwixse, the room was clean although the cleaning service never emptied trash cans, or replace used cups. I did enjoy the location - close to airport, restaurants and only about 20 minutes from historic district. If I had it to do over, I probably would have chose the Holiday Inn next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Check in/out easy. Knowledgeable Staff about area.
5 out of 5
by Emil from Bluffton SC.

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice Experience.
4 out of 5
by Tan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Albert from Palm Bay, FL

one nights stay

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
had problems with the unlocking the door, the pool was out of use and the flushing the toilet it sounded like a jet engine..... But the breakfast included was the best great choices
4 out of 5
by John R from Miramar

Great Breakfast, No luggage cart.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great hot & cold breakfast! Difficult getting our luggage to our room on the third floor as no luggage carts could be found. Service to help us locate a cart should have been better. While the bed had lots of pillows, the mattress was extremely hard. Difficult to get comfortable.