Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach

Good Hotel for the price that I paid

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Cons: The A/C unit are on the wrong position very hard to sleep on the bed near to the unit.
Location: Very good location
Very good facilities , the hotel look new.. The breakfast was OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
my stay was awesome. everyone was very nice and friendly. I will diffently will be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Very Pleasant Stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The hotel itself is really nice! Our check in was SUPER FAST. I absolutely have no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,ga

The young lady who checked us in was AWESOME!!

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The staff was very courteous and professional. The rooms were nice and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Better than the price suggests.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Cons: Lobby noise can be heard in the room.
Everything was good but if you like to sleep in late this may not be the hotel for you. Noise from the bottom floor can be heard in the rooms. Not a huge deal, try to get a room in the corner and maybe it will be quieter. We didn't try the breakfast as there are numerous restaurants close to the hotel. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to shop and food

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: comfort of bed, and quiet environment.
Cons: finished the construction and details.
Location: shop eat walk area....
Looking forward to next year, and spending more time downtown...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Value
Cons: Elevator
Location: Historic District and restaurants on the river.
Clean and comfortable. We had a suite for a good price and it was close enough to the Historic District that we could be there in 5 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Quick friendly service . EASE of check in and great accommodations
Cons: The cleaning staff appeared to be hovering outside our room waiting for us th leave so they could clean th we room
Location: Easy trip to the historic district
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Oglethorpe in is now Comfort Inn -Nice

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, easy to find, good mattress
Cons: Breakfast limited; Outside of Savannah (good for some)
Newly renovated; clean & neat. Nicely done; Beds and linens nice. Some older features but still nice. Breakfast limited and nothing wow -otherwise great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Staff

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very clean
Cons: nothing
The staff at the front desk were excellent and very knowledgeable about places to eat, site seeing and shopping. Everyone was very friendly.