Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint helena SC

It was ok

Posted Aug 12, 2016
A lot of theives around the hotel so u gotta watch out for that they serve the same breakfast over and over again at one point it looked like it was the breakfast from the day before and I believe it was but the room was clean and the jetted tub was a nice touch
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It was okay . Far from the beach & tybee island . Hotel staff was really nice . Cleanness can improve a lil more ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Unexpectedly elegant hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Very clean and friendly hotel in an area of every conceivable chain restaurant and hotel chain. Easy access to I-95 and about 20 minutes to historic Savannah. Good breakfast with eggs, make your own waffles, sausage, carbs. The pool is small and the elevator hot and slow, but overall a good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hotel staff seemed overwhelmed. Not friendly. Parking is difficult and staff had challenges with customers
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Slight disappointed when I wasn't able to extend my stay in same room
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by OZZIE from Raleigh, NC

great accommodations!

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
facility well kept - seemed there was "pride" in caring for the décor and cleanliness. kitchen lady worked hard to see we had a good and plentiful breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Marion from Landshut

Gerne wieder

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Es war alles zu unserer Zufriedenheit
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Prakash from South Carolina

looks new.. nice clean suites..

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
hotel suites looks new.. everything is nice & clean.. good breakfast & wifi.. has a small fridge & microwave, so very convenient for family with kids.