Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The staff at check in were very nice and the shuttle was an added convenience, however the room was dirty with hair all over the bathroom floor. We asked for it to be cleaned but nothing was done. The breakfast was sub par.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good enough

Posted Jun 24, 2016
It was a soulless hotel. It was a bit out of town. I had to argue with staff on checkout who insisted we had taken from mini bar. We never use the mini bar. Wouldn't stay there. Savannah is lovely though. And the facilities were passable.
3 out of 5
by brieana

Okay hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Decent for a quick stay, I wish the shuttle ran later and didn't stop at 11pm, the hotel is close to city market and river street which is a big plus, it was less than a 5 min drive there and back, the hotel isn't in a safe neighborhood so I wouldn't recommend walking late at night, be aware of the rates on here and in person as I was charged 300$ for one night when I got there, but hotels.com said it was going to be 250$ (both with tax) my room was nice and big and super clean!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for sightseeing

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Jenny on reception and Becki the concierge were excellent and a good source of information
Everything was as expected and the standard was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to doer own with a shuttle!

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Great stay! Great price and service from the moment of check in!
3 out of 5
by Heather from Buffalo

Good location low price.

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and courteous. They promptly made transportation arrangements for us to the airport and offered to hold our luggage when we arrived early. Location was a quick walk to River St. Breakfast left something to be desired but otherwise had a pleasant stay. Would definetly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not a thing
Location: Great location within walking distance of everything
We had a great time Room was fabulous,Breakfast was great. Shuttle service to and from attractions great didn't move the car once
4 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poughkeepsie, N.Y.

Nice hotel close to riverwalk.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Clean, affordable and great location. Staff was very accomodating. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels