Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Elimelech

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Rooms

Posted Apr 12, 2016
I visited Savannah for a week long class that was held on the property. All expectations were met and if there was any problems the hotel staff addressed them right away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Right off the highway was convenient!!! Very nice hotel
Needed a comfortable bed and we got just that!!!! On our way to FL and stopped for one night. Hope to stop on the way back north!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was excellent..but

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Greeted by front desk cordially and promptly with a well maintained lobby The pool water was murky and had a musty odor. Breakfast was not up to standard. The sunny side up eggs (never seen in a breakfast warmer before) looked like plastic representation of an egg . All in all we have stayed in better Comfort Inns
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Bien situé
Cons: Petit-déjeuner pourrait être un peu mieux. Pas grand choix.
Location: De passage seulement
Piscine décevante, nous ne sommes pas demeurés très longtemps. Seulement un coucher.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misty smelling room, dirty.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
We stayed here because there was nothing left, room must have been flooded, it smelled so musty. Coffee pot was really dirty, inches of dust on the crown molding. Clean towels has someone else hair in them. Breakfast was cold and breads were pretty stale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Comfortable hotel conveniently located

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Bathroom...see above.
Location: See above. We were just there for one night, on our way to Florida.
What we liked most about this hotel was its location close to the interstate, but still a quiet location, and next door to a good restaurant. We were impressed by the overall look of the hotel and the friendly staff. The room was large and comfortable, although the bathroom could use some renovating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: The restaurant next door, Sweet Tea Grill, was excellent and we were given a 10% discount.
Cons: Extra pillows, sheets, and blankets should be provided for the pullout couch.
Location: Near to Savannah.
We stayed for one night on the way to Florida. There were four of us in the suite. The king sized bed was great for 2 people, but the foldout couch did not come with any sheets or pillows. There were no extra blankets or pillows in the closet. Otherwise, the room was quite large and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by Lucinda from Anthony, Fl

Very Disappointed

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Was very disappointed have stayed at alot of Comfort Suites. The bathroom had been cleaned but not very well. And I also got bitten by bed bugs. I know that something had bitten me in the morning itching terrible. My son thats a parmedic looked at the bites and told me that they were bed bug bites. I will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Yvonne from Homestead

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. The hotel was very quite and comfortable. The only down side is there is only 1 elevator and it is small and extremely slow. We had to wait in a line a few times just to get our chance to get on after the 3rd time of this when we saw the line we just took the stairs. The cable and WiFi we also bad, the cable kept freezing and with the Internet we couldn't get a YouTube video to load.