Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocean City, MD

Excellent for our one night stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Close to interstate and quite a few choices of restaurants around hotel
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: As I stated before, right off of the interstate and plenty of choices for food
My family and I stayed here for one night as we were traveling to Orlando, FL. I booked it online because it could sleep 5 people in one room and it was in the best place for us to stop for the night. The check-in was fast and the lady behind the desk was very friendly. The room was what we expected, two queen beds and a sleeper sofa. It was a little tight for 5 adults but since we were only going to be there for one night, it was fine. We would stay again if we were in the area and needed a place to stay for a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Quite nice clean location

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Enjoyed my stay. Will be back. Great customer service. Just a Avery quiet nice location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel convenient to interstate and dining

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Convenient to interstate and dining. Clean and comfortable room. Easy check in and check out. Good breakfast options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Nice, clean place. Easy to find and not to far from Savannah.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Lots of highway noise. Room was clean and well maintained
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Comfortable,clean. Decent restraint within walking distance. Breakfast better than most.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice Hotel - Convenient to I95

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: The easy access to I95. The room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. We enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub.The breakfast was good.
Cons: I don't think anything needs to be improved. We had a pleasant stay both nights of our trip.
We had late check in each time we stayed. We stopped in on our way to and from Orlando. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. We were tired and hungry when we arrived on our first night. The nice lady at the desk told us about the Sweet Tea restaurant located within walking distance of the hotel. We walked over and had a nice dinner that was reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and very clean

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
We visited Georgia for a wedding. And the hotel stay was very outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and spotless

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location off interstate and no road noise. Very clean anemities and has indoor pool with a hot tub, that is actually hot. Close to Downtown Savannah without the prices and suites are spacious and comfortable. Exit has some construction but easy navigation and a little delicious restaurant almost in its parking lot. The breakfast at the hotel is average, but free. Very nice and professionally ran hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The room was clean and the breakfast was very good. All the employees were pleasant. Will definitely stay again