Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Clean, comfortable hotel near I95...

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Clean ... polite.. near Savannah.. great breakfast...Pool... exercise room...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Nice place, pleasant and helpful staff. Room had very recently been renovated. Other rooms were in the process of being renovated. Hallway carpets were stained and dirty, but hopefully they will be included in the renovation. Right next to I-95, but room was very quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Nice but noisy.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Clean room and friendly check in. Noisy room facing the I-95 highway. Loud room air conditioner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Cons: Verify the internet connections to ensure it isn't a hotel problem and only an isolated incident.
I had a nice, quiet stay at this hotel. They let me check in early and also stay an extra hour past the normal checkout time. My only compliant was the intermittent internet/cable TV connection which is likely due to the crappy service provided by COMCAST and not any fault of the hotel. Nonetheless, I could not enjoy watching the final day of the Olympics
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very Central Location To the Beaches

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The staff was very helpful.
I came with my wife and 3 kids on a quick 3 nights stay just at the end of the summer break. Gladly the hotel location did not bound us only to a beach however it was centrally located so that we were close to and able to see museums , hang out on River Street and get some back to school shopping all these were close by. and yes we had a great time at the Tybee Island beach. All this at a very affordable and comfortable hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hollings from Canal Fulton, Ohio

Great destination

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
We were traveling to Florida from Ohio. This hotel is were we always stay on our trip as it is as far as we came go in 12 hours. Great service and friendly people.
5 out of 5
by Allan from Columbia, MD

Nice place to stay

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay on our way to Florida.
4 out of 5
by Justin from Asheville

Not bad

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Under construction and breakfast closed at 9am.