Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Clean, comfortable hotel near I95...

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Clean ... polite.. near Savannah.. great breakfast...Pool... exercise room...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Nice place, pleasant and helpful staff. Room had very recently been renovated. Other rooms were in the process of being renovated. Hallway carpets were stained and dirty, but hopefully they will be included in the renovation. Right next to I-95, but room was very quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Nice but noisy.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Clean room and friendly check in. Noisy room facing the I-95 highway. Loud room air conditioner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Cons: Verify the internet connections to ensure it isn't a hotel problem and only an isolated incident.
I had a nice, quiet stay at this hotel. They let me check in early and also stay an extra hour past the normal checkout time. My only compliant was the intermittent internet/cable TV connection which is likely due to the crappy service provided by COMCAST and not any fault of the hotel. Nonetheless, I could not enjoy watching the final day of the Olympics
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very Central Location To the Beaches

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The staff was very helpful.
I came with my wife and 3 kids on a quick 3 nights stay just at the end of the summer break. Gladly the hotel location did not bound us only to a beach however it was centrally located so that we were close to and able to see museums , hang out on River Street and get some back to school shopping all these were close by. and yes we had a great time at the Tybee Island beach. All this at a very affordable and comfortable hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted May 17, 2016
Put us in a handicapped room although we didn't request one - no tub, just walk in or wheel in shower. no fan in bathroom which i missed during shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Rooms

Posted Apr 12, 2016
I visited Savannah for a week long class that was held on the property. All expectations were met and if there was any problems the hotel staff addressed them right away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Right off the highway was convenient!!! Very nice hotel
Needed a comfortable bed and we got just that!!!! On our way to FL and stopped for one night. Hope to stop on the way back north!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was excellent..but

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Greeted by front desk cordially and promptly with a well maintained lobby The pool water was murky and had a musty odor. Breakfast was not up to standard. The sunny side up eggs (never seen in a breakfast warmer before) looked like plastic representation of an egg . All in all we have stayed in better Comfort Inns
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Bien situé
Cons: Petit-déjeuner pourrait être un peu mieux. Pas grand choix.
Location: De passage seulement
Piscine décevante, nous ne sommes pas demeurés très longtemps. Seulement un coucher.