Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel near Savannah

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Convenient, clean and modern rooms, nice breakfast with good coffee! Near the I-95 but not noisy at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Convenient Hotel by I-95

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Very convenient. Lots of nearby eateries.
Cons: Staffing was marginal. The check-in person was glacially slow and seemed completely flummoxed by the installed technology.
This hotel is convenient to I-95 just north of the Savannah Interstate. We found it comfortable. However, check-in was appalling slow, and the TV service was not working on Fox, causing us to bail out to a sports bar to see the Women's World Cup final.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Hotel air conditioner didn't work! It was very hard to sleep because it was hot! The breakfast was very poor compared to other country inn and suites at New Mexico and North Carolina. They supposedly had a problem with the electricity. The young lady Carisa was very nice and she was very polite as several guests desended on her and the cookies were coming out of the oven.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Not a good choice!

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Room was musty smellung, checked the bathroom which had mold all around the tub and shower. Ceramic tile was falling off wall. Was given another room which was no better. We did not stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room in regards to the smell. We have noted your complaints regarding the condition of our hotel, and we are making the changes necessary to ensure that the quality of our facility is kept up to the highest standard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Beds
Cons: Provide better coffee makers, TV channel guide in the room and plentiful and sturdy utensils for the breakfast.
Location: Less than 20 minutes to savannah.
On arrival, we were assigned to a room and when we made it to the 3 rd floor room the door was wide open, bed torn apart and no one in sight. Had to go back down to lobby and wait for another room. Also, breakfast room is very small for number of guests and staff unable to provide forks on a Saturday morning. Beds were comfortable, but room had a bit of an odor initially. Probably would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Really nice place very clean and new

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Good hotel next to I-95, Tanger Outlests and back road to Savannah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Good location for me.
Location: Easy to get to Savannah, or to visit wildlife refuges. Lots of shopping nearby.
Comfortable, well kept hotel. Courteous and professional staff. Pool out of order. Good breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
A wonderful hotel, close to major roads. A great value for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted May 30, 2015
Cons: Breakfast
Breakfast was like eating prison food. Room condition looked well used. No HD TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Nice hotel convenient on/ off of I-95

Posted May 28, 2015
Room and hotel was clean, smoke and pet free, staff was courteous and helpful, good hot breakfast, Good stay over four nights. 20 minutes from downtown Savsnnah.