Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Couple minor issues but resolved promptly. Good breakfast. Parking lot was well lighted.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Location for my purpose was good and staff nice.
Cons: New Windows, screens, curtains, and better cleaning
Location: lots of shopping and historical things to do
Old windows, mold and dirt in Windows, curtains had mold on them and I found a pill in the floor. But staff was great, room was clean, bathroom fine, and it served the purpose. Did not complain because only solution is new Windows, screens and curtains.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by barbara, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. You may have noted that we are in the midst of renovations, however I was unaware of any room having mold on the curtains. Because you have chosen not to identify yourself, it is impossible for me to address you specifically, but will check all rooms for this issue. Thank You, Barbara Awad General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
The hotel was adequate but apparently had been flooded during Hurricane Matthew and the rugs were never replaced so it smelled damp and musty.Really think the rugs should be replaced.Can't believe the health department hasn't required it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Perfect location

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Excellent, well cleaned rooms, nice pool breakfast was delicious definetly will stay again. See you in November!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh. PA

Convenient to downtown Savannah.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Nice stay, comfortable bed. Friendly , courteous staff. Clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Great spot near Downtown Savannah GA.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Rooms are great. Only complaint had to make our own bed crazy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis mo

Very pleasant hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed the proximity to the mall and good restaurants and extremely comfortable beds.
Cons: The complimentary breakfast was nice but the scrambled eggs were a bit runny.
Location: There is a mall with a Macy's very close in addition to some really good chain restaurants and other and individually owned restaurants. The storage
My mother and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was close enough to the storage area in downtown Savannah with very reasonable rate, very clean rooms and courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Comfortable room, no noise, clean room, and great breakfast. I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The staff was great! The hotel room was nice, roomy and clean. Great location!! My husband and I have stayed at this hotel several times.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockbridge, Ga

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was tasty, with a good variety of food. Would stay there again.