Ratings based on 1,054 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

to short

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: close to airport, food and my daughter
Cons: fix the sink faucet
i came to see my daughters new born. miss her very much!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, but hotel needs updated.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I arrived for some relaxing time and was greeted by problems. They had me booked for 8 rooms putting a charged hold on my account. Unable to fully shop due to pending charges. The hotel staff was fabulous and deserved to work for better company. The hot tub/pool very nasty with a yellow tint water and rusted doors, grey white towels. The room very noticeable ceiling damages and outdated bedding! Never again $160
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New jersey

Clean affordable Hotel.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Close to Savannah Airport and Parris Island SC
Cons: Repair and clean the grout in the bathrooms. Open kitchen for breakfast earlier for Graduation week Of Parris Island .
Location: Close to airport, close to places to eat, gas stations.
The hotel was clean , the staff was polite and helpful. My room was a nice size with two queen size beds. The hotel was with in a 6 Minute ride of the Savannah airport, and with in a hour ride of Parris Island SC Marine Corp Base. It worked out very nice for me to travel down to see my son Graduate the Marine Corp Boot camp at Parris Island SC.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaufort

No wake up call!

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Staff follow through.
Staff failed to make a requested 6:30 am wake up call for catching a plane! Barely made it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx,NY

Love this hotel it's close to airport

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Everything thing went well, food was very good. Variety of food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice awesome staff

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Recommend great place very clean Staff very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Excellent weekend in nice hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Excellent location with location central to numerous sites. Walking distance from nice golf course. Short drive to air force museum. Centrally located to several eateries with wide choice of cuisines. A few minutes drive from downtown River Street and Tabby Island.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night stay

Posted Dec 29, 2016
we stayed here for one night on our way to NC from FL,booked it from the phone 15 mins before we reached Savannah. Its off of 95 and easy to find with so many hotels on the premises. Hotel is very clean and our two queen beds room was spacious with a microwave and fridge. we checked in at 8 pm and got out at 9am. Breakfast was a typical American breakfast with cereals,bread,waffles etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and room
Cons: The inside pool
I can say that the room was great, and what I loved most was the quality of the breakfast served. It was awesome!! The issue that made me really disappointed, was the fact that the indoor pool was freezing and the hot tub made my entire family head hurt because of the chlorine. I believe the hot tub was broken or something because the chlorine was unbearable. I was disappointed because we choose that hotel because of the inside pool for the kids and wasn't able to go swimming due to it not working. Anywho, other than that I was pleased.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels